You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Calendar » Event 24249

Post A New Event | FAQ | Main board | Talk board | Flickr Pool

» Feb 2013 «

Doctor When's Birmingham 2013 Birthday Bash
Doctor When's "Life, The Universe and Everything" Birmingham Bash. Bring a towel.

Saturday 9th February 2013, just in case the B3TA calendar robots are drunk again.

Location: Suki10c, Bordesley Street, Birmingham - just five minutes stroll from Moor Street Station, just round the corner from the wibbly-wobbly aluminium buttock contours of Selfridges. It's a pretty cool venue.

Time: 7:30pm - 1:00am.

Entertainment to be confirmed.

Bring money.

Dr. W.
(, Thu 8 Mar 2012, 17:15, Reply)
count us in, methinks sirrah :-)
at least I can use the outfit that arrived too late for this years' one :-)
(, Tue 13 Mar 2012, 20:29, Reply)
I see...
...I shall have to come up with an obscure and esotric theme that your costume cannot possibly be used for ;)
(, Wed 21 Mar 2012, 16:38, Reply)
BATTLE OF THE PLANETS!
/furiously knits tea coseys
(, Sat 14 Jul 2012, 2:43, Reply)
Of course I'm in!

(, Sun 6 May 2012, 21:06, Reply)
Yay!
It just wouldn't be the same without some elephant action!
(, Tue 31 Jul 2012, 17:00, Reply)
I'm there, dude!
Possibly... put me down for now, but I have a sneaky suspicion that I may have a family birthday that weekend... :/
(, Fri 21 Sep 2012, 12:15, Reply)
I don't know who any of you fuckers are but I might try for free drinks from you

(, Sun 13 Jan 2013, 12:16, Reply)
thats the old spotted dog?
i used to play gigs in there!
it looks like a nathan barley hole!
any good?
(, Wed 6 Feb 2013, 14:38, Reply)
It will be tomorrow...
...because it's the Dr. When Takover.

(Actually, it's a pretty cool place anyway - not at all Nathan)
(, Fri 8 Feb 2013, 10:59, Reply)
Bloody Hell!
This is TOMORROW!

The entertainment has been confirmed, and it is AWESOME.
(, Fri 8 Feb 2013, 10:59, Reply)
Totally going to this.

(, Fri 8 Feb 2013, 20:55, Reply)

» Feb 2013 «