You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Two panel celebrity name jokes   [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challenge Two panel celebrity name jokes (This challenge is still open)

two panel celebrity name jokes

This week we're doing the b3ta classic format with an awkward name "Two panel celebrity name jokes". Pick a celeb, read their name, do a think, make a funny about what it sounds a little bit like and then put it in a simple two panel before/after format that everyone else is. So simple, so lol.

(, Thu 1 Oct 2015, 8:19)
Pages: Latest, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
#

(, Fri 4 Mar 2016, 19:42, More)
# I'm astonished this hasn't already been entered in the image challenge.

It must have already been done hundreds of times, but everyone who did it has died.
(, Fri 4 Mar 2016, 16:01, More)
# As that challenge is still open

(, Wed 17 Feb 2016, 0:27, More)
# One of them there things that you do

(, Wed 10 Feb 2016, 0:28, More)
# lolz

(, Tue 2 Feb 2016, 14:05, More)
# I shall dump this here.

(, Tue 2 Feb 2016, 13:25, More)
# Haha

(, Tue 2 Feb 2016, 12:59, More)
# I like this game

(, Tue 2 Feb 2016, 12:39, More)
# THREADRUSH

(inspired by this)
(, Tue 2 Feb 2016, 10:53, More)
# four panel celebrity name jokes is the new two panel celebrity name jokes.

(, Tue 2 Feb 2016, 10:45, More)
# Virus Alert

(, Wed 27 Jan 2016, 10:10, More)
# An elegant weapon, not as clumsy or random as a blaster...

(, Tue 12 Jan 2016, 12:34, More)
#


Click for bigger (292 kb)

(, Wed 30 Dec 2015, 17:36, More)
# hmm so many choices.. lets try two panel celebrity name jokes

(, Wed 2 Dec 2015, 20:54, More)
# not sorry

(, Sat 28 Nov 2015, 20:12, More)
# Green Magic

(, Thu 12 Nov 2015, 15:36, More)
# Oh-ah Quim

(, Mon 9 Nov 2015, 20:58, More)
#

(, Wed 28 Oct 2015, 6:53, More)
#

(, Sun 25 Oct 2015, 15:18, More)
# *cough*

(, Sun 25 Oct 2015, 15:12, More)
Pages: Latest, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)