You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Icon mini challenge   [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challenge Icon mini challenge (This challenge is still open)

icon mini challenge

This is a mini challenge to design an icon for the board. It needs to be 15 pixels wide and 13 pixels high.

(Sat 11 Jan 2003, 12:34)
Pages: Latest, 54, 53, 52, 51, 50, 49, 48, 47, 46, 45, 44, 43, 42, 41, 40, 39, 38, 37, 36, 35, 34, 33, 32, 31, 30, 29, 28, 27, 26, 25, 24, 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
#




(, Thu 1 Dec 2011, 0:25, More)
# Just a thought... Not sure if it's entirely clear as my skills are limited...


(, Mon 17 Oct 2011, 21:48, More)
# Sad Monday morning news!
Here's a little tribute to the great man!


.
(, Mon 17 Oct 2011, 9:51, More)
# Made a little Lego head icon!
.

.
(, Fri 16 Sep 2011, 18:47, More)
# Done

(, Wed 14 Sep 2011, 22:50, More)
# All this talk of icons has made me crack open photoshop again

A pair of PWEI icons :)
(, Mon 12 Sep 2011, 12:09, More)
# I did this in his honour
An icon i most associated with cracking links and general soundness


.
(, Tue 14 Jun 2011, 20:05, More)
# I bloody hope I've done this right.


EDIT: Transparency sorted out.
(, Mon 23 May 2011, 19:01, More)
# ...and Megatron!


bah, 15x13 pixels doesn't quite capture his great evil :(
(, Mon 18 Apr 2011, 14:55, More)
# Not done one of these in ages

B3tans and gentlemen, I give you Optimus Prime
(, Mon 18 Apr 2011, 14:24, More)
#

(, Sun 10 Apr 2011, 9:12, More)
# SexFace

(, Fri 1 Apr 2011, 22:46, More)
# gonzo

(, Fri 1 Apr 2011, 22:43, More)
# mongychops

(, Fri 1 Apr 2011, 22:40, More)
# Rob Manuel

(, Fri 1 Apr 2011, 22:30, More)
# JMG

(, Fri 1 Apr 2011, 22:21, More)
# That looks familar.

(, Thu 2 Dec 2010, 9:44, More)
# this was my attempt but it lacks definition


edit: and transparency - fuck it - I can't be arsed fixing it
(, Thu 2 Sep 2010, 14:22, More)
# WHTA?
no idea. Have some icons





(, Thu 2 Sep 2010, 14:13, More)
# poo poo poo





(, Mon 16 Aug 2010, 10:05, More)
Pages: Latest, 54, 53, 52, 51, 50, 49, 48, 47, 46, 45, 44, 43, 42, 41, 40, 39, 38, 37, 36, 35, 34, 33, 32, 31, 30, 29, 28, 27, 26, 25, 24, 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)