You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Naughty Shop Challenge   [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challenge Naughty Shop Challenge (This challenge is still open)

naughty shop challenge

Go into a shop and rearrange objects to make it say something naughty. Take a photo. Thanks to Benny Tied To A Tree for this special bonus challenge idea. BTW: We don't expect this challenge to immediately get loads of entries so we'll probably leave it open for a while, and we'll still be running our normal photoshop compos. Have fun kids and don't get arrested.

(, Wed 17 Feb 2010, 10:09)
Pages: Latest, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# Oh, cock.

(, Wed 5 May 2010, 11:00, More)
# Tesco my want to rethink this...

I found this mildly amusing as I walked past it in tesco today. I also thought it might be good for the naughty shop challenge.
(, Tue 4 May 2010, 19:24, More)
# Defaced Peppa Pig
Not sure this conforms to the rules, but it made me laugh...


(, Sun 25 Apr 2010, 11:12, More)
# Womens Institute, Rochford, Essex


Click for bigger (244 kb)

(, Mon 19 Apr 2010, 21:37, More)
# FUCK STAR WARS AND DOCTOR WHO

(, Sat 17 Apr 2010, 21:06, More)
# hmmm

may I put this here?
(, Sat 17 Apr 2010, 14:10, More)
# let me hang this on here too as it's not worthy of its own thread
.

(, Thu 15 Apr 2010, 10:28, More)
# made me giggle...
why would you ever name your company this?!


(, Sat 10 Apr 2010, 18:15, More)
# At the Eden Centre in Cornish Cornwall

(, Sat 10 Apr 2010, 14:50, More)
# Never going back to that health food caff...



(, Fri 26 Mar 2010, 23:36, More)
# incidentally, look what i found in HMV the other day...


made me giggle momentarily...
(, Tue 23 Mar 2010, 1:22, More)
# Fun in bookstores


Click for bigger (60 kb)

(, Sun 21 Mar 2010, 15:45, More)
# Not quite in the shop..but not long after I got them home.

(, Thu 18 Mar 2010, 22:10, More)
# couldn't resist


Click for bigger (112 kb)



on a pin board with pin-on letters at a pub/hotel....."General Managers" was just to good to resist!
(, Wed 17 Mar 2010, 22:21, More)
# Less Fizz!

(, Sat 13 Mar 2010, 14:44, More)
# A fine disappointment....


Click for bigger (382 kb)

Despite the name, there is nothing arousing inside...
(, Sat 13 Mar 2010, 13:54, More)
# Ooooo Matron!

(, Thu 11 Mar 2010, 18:58, More)
# This is a real shop in South Africa
It's a religious book shop too.

(, Thu 11 Mar 2010, 8:34, More)
# MMM.... Reptile Lust


Follows on from my previous one, here: b3ta.com/board/9933259
(, Wed 10 Mar 2010, 19:53, More)
# Ethnic.


Also, smeg this shop:


(, Tue 9 Mar 2010, 19:00, More)
Pages: Latest, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)