You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Bugs and feature requests » Page 61 | Search
This is a question Bugs and feature requests

Found a problem on B3ta? Want other features that we don't currently offer? Type your ideas here with your finger-mouths. (We don't promise we'll act on any of it, but we will read it and your words could even prompt us into action.)

(, Wed 1 Nov 2006, 11:48)
Pages: Latest, 62, 61, 60, 59, 58, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

Jewn

(, Thu 25 Feb 2016, 13:52, Reply)
I will cure you

(, Wed 24 Feb 2016, 9:06, Reply)
Can you disable /links for stuff that people haven't made themselves.
It's 2016 and buzzfeed and the poke exist.

Also ... they all seem to be obsessed with child abuse.
(, Fri 5 Feb 2016, 9:14, 3 replies, latest was 11 months ago)
TED talks r cool

(, Sun 3 Jan 2016, 16:35, Reply)
Let's play toss the h bomb

(, Sun 3 Jan 2016, 15:00, Reply)
Every time I try to log in on another computer,
I can't get past this screen:

(, Wed 16 Dec 2015, 17:50, Reply)
buy me a horse

(, Wed 16 Dec 2015, 8:17, Reply)
Trek

(, Tue 15 Dec 2015, 11:23, Reply)
Close b3ta

(, Sat 12 Dec 2015, 17:16, 4 replies, latest was 1 year ago)
Allow users to add a Twitter handle to their account,
so the Twitter account gives them credit if it posts their work.

Might encourage some people who have fled to Twitter to start posting here again.
(, Wed 2 Dec 2015, 9:27, Reply)
This is now a dedicated safe space area
kthxbai
(, Mon 30 Nov 2015, 15:54, 6 replies, latest was 1 year ago)
Has anyone noticed the b3ta domain is hosted in Nuremberg?
If so, can we sort out some laws?
(, Thu 26 Nov 2015, 2:20, 1 reply, 1 year ago)
Can the weekly image challenge vote be decided using the Alternative Voting system please,
like the Labour leadership.
(, Wed 18 Nov 2015, 15:08, Reply)
Some new celebrity interviews please.
Suggested interviewees:

Peter Sutcliffe
Miranda
Veronica Moser
(, Fri 30 Oct 2015, 12:15, Reply)
What about putting a nice border on the webpage, so b3ta looks like a painting

(, Mon 26 Oct 2015, 7:28, Reply)
^(http|https)\://[a-zA-Z0-9\-\.]+\.[a-zA-Z]{2,3}(:[a-zA-Z0-9]*)?/?([a-zA-Z0-9\-\._\?\,\'/\\\+&%\$#\=~])*[^\.\,\)\(\s]$
it's not difficult
(, Sun 25 Oct 2015, 22:07, 2 replies, latest was 1 year ago)
Please report all future bugs and feature requests to our dedicated technical support team:
www.b3ta.com/gaz/write/23553
(, Tue 13 Oct 2015, 15:39, Reply)
I've got a tickle in my anus that won't go away. Could you fix it please?

(, Wed 30 Sep 2015, 8:32, 1 reply, 1 year ago)
Background Muzak for QOTW please, might help calm everyone down a little.

(, Thu 24 Sep 2015, 13:22, Reply)
Any chance of getting the board to recognise https links?

(, Tue 22 Sep 2015, 14:08, 2 replies, latest was 1 year ago)
popular page on /Calender please

(, Thu 17 Sep 2015, 15:20, Reply)
if you add yourself as a friend,
it should change everyone's username to "Malkovich Malkovich"
(, Sun 13 Sep 2015, 20:38, Reply)
It's the people who signed up specifically for qtfw that I feel bad for
...nah
(, Fri 4 Sep 2015, 13:21, Reply)
Why when I load the site logged out do I get a delay while something or another is being retrieved from usvsth3m?
I thought all ties had been severed, or something
(, Sat 29 Aug 2015, 0:09, Reply)
Well done on the tough stance you have taken with notorious QOTW troll Dr Shambolic.
A zero tolerance policy on bullying is the only way this site will ever reach its full potential.
(, Wed 26 Aug 2015, 23:06, 5 replies, latest was 1 year ago)
Let Shambo back in.
It's shit without him.
(, Wed 26 Aug 2015, 15:38, Reply)
I'm in France.
I just had to work out what a French word meant so I could log in.

Admittedly I should be able to speak French, I was quite good at it at school, but that's not the point.
(, Mon 24 Aug 2015, 8:31, 3 replies, latest was 1 year ago)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 62, 61, 60, 59, 58, ... 1