You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Image Challenge suggestions » Page 211 | Search
This is a question Image Challenge suggestions

We think a good challenge idea is like the opening line of a joke, say "If ads told the truth... Guinness would say 'It makes you fat, and your shit turn black.'"

Maybe you have other ideas.

We're going to leave this thread open, so feel free to add ideas at any time. BTW: Please use the "i like this" button. Your voting really helps the good ideas bubble-up, and the very best will be used in the Image Challenge itself.

(, Thu 21 Oct 2004, 13:55)
Pages: Latest, 213, 212, 211, 210, 209, 208, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

Artificial intelligence seems to be everywhere at the moment
Where is AI going to take us in the future?
(, Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:50, Reply)
Fast food chains seem to have run out of ideas for new innovations
Let's invent some new stuff for them
(, Sat 16 Sep 2017, 22:46, Reply)
Are you a BAFRer? Do you want to start a thread that isn't a direct answer to the current BAFR? Then this place, gentle poster, is your friend.

(, Thu 14 Sep 2017, 8:20, Reply)
first

(, Wed 13 Sep 2017, 20:36, Reply)
star trek's coming back soon
do some incredibly non-media friendly work on this franchise beloved by nerds worldwide.
(, Sun 10 Sep 2017, 23:15, Reply)
Realistic Bible Stories
What would really happen if Jesus had tried to feed everyone with a bit of fish and a few loaves?
(, Fri 8 Sep 2017, 0:21, Reply)
Change one letter of an object and illustrate the result e.g. An umbrella would become an uNbrella which simply concentrates and funnels the rain onto the user.

(, Thu 7 Sep 2017, 15:48, Reply)
skeletons

(, Tue 5 Sep 2017, 9:09, Reply)
Swap Theresa's and Donald's faces onto literally anything at all, you fucking pricks.

(, Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:24, 1 reply, 4 months ago)
Nursery rhymes for the modern age
Even though nothing sounds as old-fashioned as saying "the modern age"
(, Wed 30 Aug 2017, 21:12, Reply)
Trump minus Trump
A real challenge. A week of images ripping the piss out of the POTUS but without The Donald in them!
(, Wed 30 Aug 2017, 1:05, Reply)
Just noticed this DVD box set is produced by A & E Productions.
What other films/TV shows might come out of Accident & Emergency?


(, Fri 25 Aug 2017, 11:19, Reply)
If looking directly at the sun had blinded Trump. Illustrate the resulting deaths from falling off cliffs and walking into blenders.

(, Tue 22 Aug 2017, 20:29, Reply)
If buttocks were boobs.

(, Tue 22 Aug 2017, 20:02, Reply)
Game shows
With Brucie gone (RIP) let's leave behind the tired old style and let rip with something a bit more b3ta
(, Sat 19 Aug 2017, 21:20, Reply)
Inappropriate fags.
Not Graham Norton. I mean, like having a ciggy when operating on someone's brain and so on and so forth and the like.
(, Fri 18 Aug 2017, 17:36, Reply)
elvis

(, Wed 16 Aug 2017, 8:52, Reply)
Prop change
Take a famous film or TV programme and change the prop for lolz
(, Wed 9 Aug 2017, 19:16, 1 reply, 4 months ago)
turn album covers or famous paintings into a 'holiday' theme
beachballs, sun-tans, straw donkeys etc
(, Mon 7 Aug 2017, 10:06, Reply)
Roller Coasters
We're right in the middle of theme park summer. How about we design some b3ta-style theme park rides?
(, Wed 2 Aug 2017, 18:15, Reply)
The secret life of musicians
Yes, we know what they do in public but what hobby or other job could Bieber, Beethoven or The Beatles have been up to?
(, Mon 31 Jul 2017, 0:41, Reply)
MPs official portraits
There for all to see and play with
beta.parliament.uk/mps
(, Sun 30 Jul 2017, 23:09, Reply)
Goodbye ms paint
Fitting tributes required for the demise of Photoshop for poor people

Microsoft signals end of Paint program - www.bbc.co.uk/news/technology-40705466
(, Mon 24 Jul 2017, 14:44, 1 reply, 5 months ago)
Horrible miscasting
Either misheard by a production assistant or a bad decision by a casting agent after a long lunch. What's the worst that could happen?
(, Sun 23 Jul 2017, 0:53, Reply)
The football's back soon...
How can we improve it so it's actually worth watching?
(, Sun 23 Jul 2017, 0:40, Reply)
Historical Video Games
Grand Theft Horse & Carriage etc...
(, Sat 22 Jul 2017, 11:51, Reply)
Imagine if ALL the Doctors had possessed boobs anyway! Divert-a-Dalek techniques with a quick flash! Prank a Cyberman with a cheeky exposure from the Tardis door before disappearing 700 years into the future! PICTURE IT!
Let's not forget Tom Baker's strip tease on Fabulon IV!
(, Tue 18 Jul 2017, 17:41, Reply)
OJ could be released on Thursday
lets give him a b3ta welcome out of prison party
(, Tue 18 Jul 2017, 9:11, Reply)
Take things too far - e.g. "Uncle Satan's Airfreshener©". Guaranteed to destroy ALL olfactory receptors to eliminate all bad odours! Permanent, like!

(, Mon 17 Jul 2017, 22:46, Reply)
Normal Pride marches. Celebrate not being gay and telling everyone about it at every available opportunity.

(, Mon 17 Jul 2017, 22:19, Reply)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 213, 212, 211, 210, 209, 208, ... 1