You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Off Topic » Page 916 | Search
This is a question Off Topic

Are you a QOTWer? Do you want to start a thread that isn't a direct answer to the current QOTW? Then this place, gentle poster, is your friend.

(, Sun 1 Apr 2001, 1:00)
Pages: Latest, 916, 915, 914, 913, 912, ... 1

Start New Offtopic Thread | Popular

What's shaking?

(, Tue 17 Jan 2017, 21:33, 3 replies, latest was 3 hours ago)
well hello, bitches

(, Mon 16 Jan 2017, 21:48, 16 replies, latest was 7 hours ago)
Bumlove

(, Sat 14 Jan 2017, 17:49, 1 reply, 3 days ago)


(, Fri 13 Jan 2017, 22:29, 3 replies, latest was 4 days ago)
Tried anything new lately?
Looking forward to anything?

well stop being so perky, you prick.
The world is about to collapse on itself, and we all need to be vigilant.

alt. Lunch.
(, Fri 13 Jan 2017, 13:03, 4 replies, latest was 4 days ago)
Snowsnowsnowsnowsnowsnow

(, Thu 12 Jan 2017, 9:43, 5 replies, latest was 5 days ago)
Wednesday

(, Wed 11 Jan 2017, 10:39, 7 replies, latest was 6 days ago)
Trains eh?
You couldn't make it up.

Does anyone remember a series called GBH with Robert Lyndsay as some kind of lefty union leader type?
(, Tue 10 Jan 2017, 21:32, 1 reply, 1 week ago)
New week, new thread
Same old dirty bollix
(, Mon 9 Jan 2017, 10:48, 7 replies, latest was 1 week ago)
Oh hi, fancy seeing you here!

(, Thu 5 Jan 2017, 19:38, 27 replies, latest was 11 hours ago)
logged back in for the first time in years.....
what has happened to QOTW? I now know what it must have felt like to sleep through Hiroshima.
(, Wed 4 Jan 2017, 20:01, 15 replies, latest was 2 weeks ago)
Obligatory daily thread.
Post your musings below
(, Wed 4 Jan 2017, 11:31, 18 replies, latest was 2 weeks ago)
Gay, gay and thrice gay

(, Tue 3 Jan 2017, 12:28, 22 replies, latest was 2 weeks ago)
happy new year!!!
both of you
(, Tue 3 Jan 2017, 9:03, 7 replies, latest was 2 weeks ago)
Apparently January is the time not to be fat.
I don't approve of what's happening in my fridge.

Gnocchi sounds like something I killed in Hero Quest.
(, Tue 3 Jan 2017, 0:23, Reply)
And now /OT

(, Thu 29 Dec 2016, 18:51, 7 replies, latest was 3 weeks ago)
And now Richard Adams

(, Tue 27 Dec 2016, 18:05, 1 reply, 3 weeks ago)
I've just left my local early
On account of there being 2 groups of people already thrown out, two individuals asked to leave for shouting at staff and the only member of staff who knows their arse from their elbow being so drunk they can barely stand.

Give it an hour and it'll be carnage.

Has anyone good died today?
(, Mon 26 Dec 2016, 20:29, 4 replies, latest was 3 weeks ago)

Start New Offtopic Thread | Popular

Pages: Latest, 916, 915, 914, 913, 912, ... 1