b3ta.com qotw
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Image Challenge suggestions » Latest | Search
This is a question Image Challenge suggestions

We think a good challenge idea is like the opening line of a joke, say "If ads told the truth... Guinness would say 'It makes you fat, and your shit turn black.'"

Maybe you have other ideas.

We're going to leave this thread open, so feel free to add ideas at any time. BTW: Please use the "i like this" button. Your voting really helps the good ideas bubble-up, and the very best will be used in the Image Challenge itself.

(, Thu 21 Oct 2004, 13:55)
Pages: Latest, 211, 210, 209, 208, 207, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

Extra Terrestrial Television
Zorg wants to be a millionaire. That kind of thing.
(, Thu 26 Jan 2023, 19:35, Reply)
Unused original lyrics.
The lines which didn't make it.

"I drove all night just to get to you,
The total cost was £97.42".

And a picture.
(, Mon 23 Jan 2023, 12:28, Reply)
Dragon celebrities

(, Thu 12 Jan 2023, 8:46, 8 replies, latest was 1 week ago)
Celebrities in drag

(, Tue 20 Dec 2022, 2:25, Reply)
Victor Lewis Smith


One of the funniest Satirists ever died this month, celebrate the great man with photoshop magic
(, Mon 12 Dec 2022, 19:52, 1 reply, 4 days ago)
If pop stars had different surnames... Terence Trent Reznor would sing 'Sign Your Name Across My Piggy.''
Crack open photoshop and show us what would happen if pop stars had different surnames!
(, Sat 10 Dec 2022, 18:48, 4 replies, latest was 4 days ago)
they ask on twitter instead of this bit

(, Sat 3 Dec 2022, 13:40, 7 replies, latest was 7 weeks ago)
What if photoshop was an egg?
Crack open photoshop and show us what's inside.
(, Tue 29 Nov 2022, 7:53, 1 reply, 2 months ago)
Intentionally misunderstand a headline, WITH HILARIOUS CONSEQUENCES!!!
e.g. "Child recovering after Strep A outbreak kills one" - wow, that's impressive that he managed to murder someone while so young AND recovering from a serious infection! Crack open photoshop and show us some underage murdering.
(, Fri 25 Nov 2022, 11:33, 2 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
If celebrities were board games
What would they be? Would Elon Musk be Monopoly? Would Vladimir Putin be Risk? Would someone from Star Wars be a Star Wars board game? Crack open photoshop and replace their heads with board game boxes!
(, Thu 17 Nov 2022, 8:53, 1 reply, 4 days ago)
Plankton
Like, Plankton And Delilah, Plankton Comes Alive....
(, Fri 21 Oct 2022, 15:15, 8 replies, latest was 4 days ago)
rocky

(, Thu 20 Oct 2022, 9:29, Reply)
dil

(, Wed 19 Oct 2022, 8:18, 1 reply, 3 months ago)
arseboon dilbaro

(, Thu 13 Oct 2022, 10:17, Reply)
Cigarette paper designs

(, Tue 11 Oct 2022, 15:29, Reply)
AI pictures
seriously
(, Tue 11 Oct 2022, 15:21, 6 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
Identical twin faceswaps

(, Tue 11 Oct 2022, 15:19, Reply)
eurovision in Liverpool

(, Sat 8 Oct 2022, 16:29, Reply)
bees are fucking awesome

(, Sat 8 Oct 2022, 16:28, Reply)
COLOUR IN THE GRAGGLE!
It's a graggle. And we want you to colour it in.

clue: the graggle is yellow. It may also be invisible.
(, Wed 28 Sep 2022, 0:45, Reply)
Famous people living up to their verb name
...like Clare Balding, Ronnie Barker, Noel Fielding or Terry Butcher
(, Tue 6 Sep 2022, 17:23, 1 reply, 4 months ago)
2-legged dogs built like chickens!

(, Tue 23 Aug 2022, 19:33, 2 replies, latest was 5 months ago)
just ask on twitter

(, Sun 14 Aug 2022, 8:46, 5 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
Sexy camels

(, Sun 24 Jul 2022, 11:27, 1 reply, 6 months ago)
Horses with dog mouths

(, Sat 23 Jul 2022, 19:34, 2 replies, latest was 4 months ago)
Prestige TV reboots of shonky British telly
E.g. David Simon does a gritty reboot of Duty Free, Adult Swim remakes Bod, etc.
(, Sun 3 Jul 2022, 9:35, Reply)
INVISIBLE GRAGGLE

(, Wed 15 Jun 2022, 18:31, 1 reply, 7 months ago)
Image Challenge suggestions (6298 stories)

(, Sun 5 Jun 2022, 23:08, Reply)
today is world tapir day
might be an idea for an image challenge
https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2022/apr/27/theres-a-lot-going-on-so-happy-world-tapir-day-to-all-the-tapirs-and-tapir-enthusiasts
(, Wed 27 Apr 2022, 6:38, Reply)
PEARS!

(, Thu 21 Apr 2022, 0:18, Reply)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 211, 210, 209, 208, 207, ... 1