You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Image Challenge suggestions » Latest | Search
This is a question Image Challenge suggestions

We think a good challenge idea is like the opening line of a joke, say "If ads told the truth... Guinness would say 'It makes you fat, and your shit turn black.'"

Maybe you have other ideas.

We're going to leave this thread open, so feel free to add ideas at any time. BTW: Please use the "i like this" button. Your voting really helps the good ideas bubble-up, and the very best will be used in the Image Challenge itself.

(, Thu 21 Oct 2004, 13:55)
Pages: Latest, 215, 214, 213, 212, 211, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

New Fifty Pound Note!
Currently an ongoing project with the Royal Mint; I would love to see what the b3ta community can come up with for a new design.
(, Sat 3 Nov 2018, 8:44, Reply)
Inappropriate muscials
Boy Love: The Catholic sex scandals. The Holocaust on Ice. Punching James Corden in the face. Show us the musicals that shouldn't be made.
(, Fri 2 Nov 2018, 6:59, Reply)
Replace swastika armbands with sleeve eagles, show us the results.

(, Thu 1 Nov 2018, 21:13, Reply)
Brexit commemorative coin

(, Mon 29 Oct 2018, 22:21, Reply)
After/before they were famous
What did Darth Vader do before star wars, what's Timmy Mallet up to now etc
(, Fri 12 Oct 2018, 15:45, Reply)
More comedy toilet parts.
WHY OH WHY are there no magenta fannies or bumholes???

What might a gender nonspecific magenta part even look like?
(, Sat 6 Oct 2018, 22:29, Reply)

How about blending 2 artists names, what would they sing?
Aretha Franksinatra
(, Thu 4 Oct 2018, 22:54, Reply)
Jack's HIT
Surely Tesco have blown it?
(, Wed 19 Sep 2018, 13:02, Reply)
Eggs

(, Sun 16 Sep 2018, 19:28, Reply)
A dog rapping against a humanoid onion to learn karate so he can impress a flower

(, Sun 16 Sep 2018, 12:41, Reply)
Jacob Rees-Mogg

(, Wed 12 Sep 2018, 20:52, Reply)
Celebrity Fisting, etc.
Imagine Roger Mellie got his wish for game shows
(, Mon 10 Sep 2018, 21:46, Reply)
put guess who characters into art/movies/album covers etc etc

(, Mon 3 Sep 2018, 14:18, Reply)
do stuff with these
www.freevintageposters.com/
(, Thu 30 Aug 2018, 10:01, Reply)
Trump the All American Hero
McCains's passing reminded me what a modest soul the current POTUS is. Unfortunately due to his modesty there are so few pictures of his heroic deeds that were instrumental in making America great the first time. Rectify this by inserting a likeness (forest trump style) in to the key events he played a part in (i.e. special forces in 'nam, signing the declaration of independence, steadying the ladder for Neil Armstrong)
(, Sun 26 Aug 2018, 20:37, 1 reply, 6 weeks ago)
Space Force Logos
Come on, it has to be done.
(, Sun 12 Aug 2018, 21:01, Reply)
Clouds.
Photograph fluffy clouds wherever you are which look like bums, titties or willies.
(, Thu 9 Aug 2018, 16:50, Reply)
gritty remakes of kids programs
Having just seen the Teen Titans live action trailer, I'm suggesting Posters, screenshots or storyboards of gritty remakes for cartoons and kids programs, like bagpuss on a rabid murderous rampage in a village curiosities shop...
(, Thu 19 Jul 2018, 16:56, Reply)
No Deal Britain
How would the staples of British society differ in a no-deal Brexit fallout?
(, Wed 18 Jul 2018, 17:55, Reply)
Michael Bay remake film posters, by title modification
The Great Escape » The Greater Escape
Top Gun » Topper Gun (Toppiest Gun?)
Saving Private Ryan » Saving (a) Private Army
Back to the Future » Further back to the far Future
The Darker Knight
Apocalypse Indefinitely
The Bigger Lebowski
etc.
(, Mon 16 Jul 2018, 13:00, Reply)
Letter swap
Get a job as a postman/woman, deliver letters to the wrong recipients, and post a photo of the hilarious consequences!
(, Wed 20 Jun 2018, 21:34, Reply)
ill judged endorsements
Former Team Sky and British Cycling doctor Richard Freeman is to break his silence in what its publishers call “an extraordinary new book” on the ‘Jiffy Bag’ affair that led to both being investigated by UK Anti-doping over allegations of wrongdoing...and it comes with a foreword by Sam Alladyce. What other inappropriate endorsements can you think of.
(, Mon 11 Jun 2018, 22:09, Reply)
Rework all memes with Daleks
EXTERMINATE!!!!
(, Mon 11 Jun 2018, 1:08, Reply)
Animal Furniture

(, Fri 8 Jun 2018, 3:41, 1 reply, 5 months ago)
One word challenge: Marriage

(, Thu 7 Jun 2018, 6:27, Reply)
Station names realised
After seeing this golem13.fr/janol-apin-stations-metro I thought why not photoshop some instead of staging them?
(, Mon 4 Jun 2018, 23:59, 1 reply, 5 months ago)
Stuck in the 70s
Imagine life if it was always the 1970s
(, Thu 31 May 2018, 14:29, Reply)
Literal Faceswaps
The real Elvis on an Elvis Costello LP etc
(, Fri 18 May 2018, 10:27, Reply)
Literal movie posters or something
www.b3ta.com/board/11255793
(, Thu 17 May 2018, 21:22, Reply)
two words...
Crudely Drawn Cockkkkkss.... and then do like a 404 page but with the cdc's to rick roll people into opening to boost b3ta's numbers.. who doesn't like cdc?
(, Wed 16 May 2018, 14:44, Reply)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 215, 214, 213, 212, 211, ... 1