You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Off Topic » Page 930 | Search
This is a question Off Topic

Are you a QOTWer? Do you want to start a thread that isn't a direct answer to the current QOTW? Then this place, gentle poster, is your friend.

(, Sun 1 Apr 2001, 1:00)
Pages: Latest, 930, 929, 928, 927, 926, ... 1

Start New Offtopic Thread | Popular

and now MEATSNAKE
sleep well, sweet prince xx
(, Wed 24 Oct 2018, 9:06, 10 replies, latest was 2 days ago)
alright

(, Sat 20 Oct 2018, 7:23, 3 replies, latest was 4 weeks ago)
I'm moving house soon so I've been advertising stuff for sale. Conclusion - people are retards
I'm expecting to be flamed for this rant about the general buying public, but here goes.......



I now understand why adverts are written in twattese (a combination of mongspeak, cuntlingo and condescension) - with the main information repeated over and over - after my recent experiences with online advertising.

I have advertised furniture, with pictures, ALL of the dimensions and the rider 'collect only'. Garden stuff with the same information, even kitchen appliances.

EVERY. FUCKING. TIME. I am asked the following three questions:-

'What colour is it'?
'What size is it'?
'Do you deliver'

Read the words and look at the pictures you fucking waste of DNA.

Rant over
(, Wed 17 Oct 2018, 12:44, 5 replies, latest was 5 weeks ago)
And now Paul Allen.
Best of all the Patrick Bateman victims.
(, Sat 13 Oct 2018, 12:50, 2 replies, latest was 5 weeks ago)
And now Doug Ellis

(, Thu 11 Oct 2018, 15:32, 1 reply, 6 weeks ago)
And now Geoff from Rainbow.
Guyrim (sadly)
(, Mon 1 Oct 2018, 12:25, 3 replies, latest was 2 weeks ago)
And now Chas.

(, Sat 22 Sep 2018, 13:46, Reply)
And now Dennis Norden.

(, Wed 19 Sep 2018, 8:13, Reply)
I wish there was
a list of b3tans and who they are/were. I can't keep up.
(, Fri 14 Sep 2018, 18:53, 3 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
And now Fenella Fielding
She was fucking sexy.
(, Wed 12 Sep 2018, 11:16, 11 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
And now Smokie. Or the Bandit.
I get confused.
(, Thu 6 Sep 2018, 20:04, 2 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
And now Servalan

(, Mon 3 Sep 2018, 21:00, 6 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
And now John McCain.
Inventor of the chipped potato.
(, Tue 28 Aug 2018, 13:37, 6 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
And now people in Florida
Alt: edgy topics
(, Sun 26 Aug 2018, 21:02, Reply)
And now Aretha Franklin!

(, Thu 16 Aug 2018, 15:07, 4 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
Oi! Meatsnake.
https://www.thedropdate.com/releases/nike-air-jordan-x-don-c-legacy-312-aq4160-107-aq4160-140-aq4160-108
(, Sun 12 Aug 2018, 13:22, 1 reply, 3 months ago)

Start New Offtopic Thread | Popular

Pages: Latest, 930, 929, 928, 927, 926, ... 1