You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for CJ:
Profile Info:



Recent front page messages:

I scream

(Fri 26th Nov 2004, 21:05, More)

:)

click for big
(Thu 1st Jan 2004, 14:15, More)

In honour of George W's state visit

Tony makes a change at Westminster.
(Mon 17th Nov 2003, 21:48, More)

Henrietta liked nothing better than a great big hairy spider

CFB

(Sun 16th Nov 2003, 23:00, More)

ooooh matrix

(Sat 25th Oct 2003, 23:39, More)

After a bad row my girlfriend bought me this.

She told me to leave the safety-catch off,
I didn't even know that hairdryers had
a safety-catch.
cfb
(Sat 18th Oct 2003, 13:47, More)

.

(Mon 15th Sep 2003, 23:00, More)

.

(Fri 5th Sep 2003, 9:53, More)

wordup
clicky for biggerer
mansize
(Tue 2nd Sep 2003, 14:13, More)

Dyson's plan for world domination revealed

click for bigger
(Sun 31st Aug 2003, 12:57, More)

Best answers to questions:

none