You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for barnesy:
Profile Info:

My website is I used to put things on it and everything.

Recent front page messages:

I'll just sneak this in here

(Fri 5th Apr 2013, 11:09, More)


(Fri 15th Mar 2013, 9:44, More)

(Sat 10th Jul 2004, 19:23, More)

the roulette wheel OF DEATH

(Sun 13th Jun 2004, 12:47, More)

(Tue 13th Apr 2004, 1:18, More)

No, I don't know either.

(Mon 8th Mar 2004, 21:06, More)

(Sun 28th Dec 2003, 19:16, More)

evening all!

(Sun 26th Oct 2003, 0:45, More)

(Fri 24th Oct 2003, 1:39, More)


I'm sure this was going to be fluffier...
(Mon 29th Sep 2003, 21:42, More)

Best answers to questions:

» Mini Cabs From Hell

I got a taxi in York a few months ago.
The driver came out with all sorts of gems, but the best was when Right Said Fred came on the radio: "This lot were alright until you found out they were gay and wore string vests.".
(Thu 27th May 2004, 17:01, More)