You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for shiro_kuma:
Profile Info:

shirokumasen@gmail.com

Recent front page messages:

run forrest run...

(Mon 29th Apr 2013, 15:23, More)

Shopping

(Mon 28th Jan 2013, 16:25, More)

hola

(Sun 23rd Dec 2012, 15:16, More)

Transformers vs the Pope

(Wed 8th Feb 2012, 9:29, More)

scrappy dappy doo!

(Tue 7th Feb 2012, 8:48, More)

breakfast

(Wed 1st Feb 2012, 9:45, More)



(Tue 31st Jan 2012, 9:27, More)

this took too long...

(Fri 30th Dec 2011, 9:38, More)

from the white house

(Wed 7th Dec 2011, 9:43, More)

anyone else feel like this?

(Thu 10th Nov 2011, 8:13, More)

Best answers to questions:

none