You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for ozof:
Profile Info:

stuff some b3tans liked


some stuff that made me laugh like an idiot
or at the very least nod really appreciatively


this and this and this and this and this and this and this and this and this and this and this and this and this and this and



some of my stuff i liked, but didn't get much love


#
che shift

(ozof, Mon 20 Mar, 10:24, 13:28, More)


#


(ozof, Mon 20 Mar, 10:24, More)


#
please let me sleep

(ozof, Wed 14 Sep 2016, 13:28, More)


#
return to form

(ozof, Mon 19 Dec 2016, 10:01, More)


#
okay. so, he's a dog

 
(ozof, Tue 29 Nov 2016, 9:21, More)


#
admission impossible

(ozof, Mon 26 Sep 2016, 11:21, More)


#
creepy

 
(ozof, Fri 20 Jan, 21:21, More)


#
"you're judging me on things that I haven't even done yet. how are we supposed to know?" - elon musk


 



(ozof, Fri 27 Jan, 10:41, More)


#
er...

(ozof, Mon 16 Jan, 10:46, More)


#
merry christmas b3ta!

(ozof, Fri 23 Dec 2016, 22:42, More)


#
gu _ _ _ ess who?

(ozof, Fri 21 Oct 2016, 12:30, More)


#
her break-in role...


Click for bigger (242 kb)

(ozof, Fri 2 Sep 2016, 8:21, More)


#
you don't see ann complaining



#
seems like a nice enough bloke



(ozof, Tue 15 Nov 2016, 12:39, More)


#


(ozof, Fri 10 Mar 2017, 2:33, More)


#


(ozof, Sun 11 Dec 2016, 12:11, More)


#


(ozof, Wed 26 Oct 2016, 4:56, More)


#
say hello to my little friend

(ozof, Wed 21 Sep 2016, 0:09, More)


#


(ozof, Thu 20 Oct 2016, 12:55, More)


#


(ozof, Fri 14 Oct 2016, 9:26, More)


#
oddly enough

(ozof, Wed 21 Sep 2016, 11:33, More)

Recent front page messages:



(Mon 13th Feb 2017, 23:01, More)

:)
 





(Wed 14th Dec 2016, 5:06, More)

cheap and cheerful
 

 

 

 
(Thu 17th Nov 2016, 12:32, More)

but surely...

 
ta v much :)
(Sat 15th Oct 2016, 22:36, More)

Best answers to questions:

none