You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Question of the Week suggestions » Latest | Search
This is a question Question of the Week suggestions

Each week we ask a question. The idea is to generate material that's:

* interesting to read, i.e. we won't get bored of reading the answers after about 10 of them
* not been asked on this site before
* fun to answer

What would you like to ask? (We've left this question open - so feel free to drop in ideas anytime.)

(, Wed 14 Jan 2004, 13:01)
Pages: Latest, 263, 262, 261, 260, 259, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

Local dur-banned legends

(, Mon 20 Mar 2017, 11:40, Reply)
.

(, Thu 2 Mar 2017, 23:20, Reply)
Local Bourbon Legends

(, Thu 2 Mar 2017, 19:03, Reply)
Local Turban Legends

(, Thu 2 Mar 2017, 16:42, 1 reply, 4 weeks ago)
Tell us about your suggestions to replacing the QOTW feature.

(, Wed 1 Mar 2017, 22:52, Reply)
what's the biggest poo you've done?

(, Wed 1 Mar 2017, 9:09, Reply)
Storm Doris whistled through my open bathroom window this morning, and blew all my interior doors open, thereby waking me up.
What things of yours did Storm Doris whistle through this morning, and what other things have been blown thereby waking you up?
(, Thu 23 Feb 2017, 14:26, Reply)
This question is now closed
Have you ever closed a question on a popular website? Tell us about it.
(, Tue 21 Feb 2017, 22:55, Reply)
Does anyone ACTUALLY know why Donald Trump doesn't like to talk about his daughter Tiffany?

(, Wed 1 Feb 2017, 16:50, 5 replies, latest was 6 weeks ago)
Mums

(, Fri 27 Jan 2017, 20:19, Reply)
Herpes

(, Sun 8 Jan 2017, 4:45, Reply)
Urban legends from around your way.

(, Sun 8 Jan 2017, 4:45, Reply)
The Dreaded Inlaws....
Having just spent xmas with the (right wing, Daily Mail reading, ignorant and (according to their internet search history) sexually deviant) in-laws, i want to hear your tales of woe and hilarity with the other half's parent.
(, Thu 5 Jan 2017, 16:43, Reply)
something about New Year... Duh.

(, Thu 5 Jan 2017, 12:05, Reply)
Something Christmassy.... Duh

(, Wed 14 Dec 2016, 15:41, Reply)
How long is your lunch hour

(, Mon 28 Nov 2016, 11:47, Reply)
Let me mod QOTW
I guarantee there will be a new question every week
(, Tue 15 Nov 2016, 22:47, Reply)
Is it official then?

(, Sat 12 Nov 2016, 12:44, 1 reply, 4 months ago)
Tell us something about futilty or paradoxes.
Like having a 'question of the week suggestions' but no 'question of the week'.
Or some shit.
(, Tue 8 Nov 2016, 20:46, Reply)
What's your favourite letter or number

(, Tue 8 Nov 2016, 0:06, Reply)
I miss Dr. Shambolic
Do you miss Dr. Shambolic?
(, Wed 2 Nov 2016, 13:47, Reply)
Nope, I got nothing. Maybe it's time to let QFTWeak or fortnight, or month, or whatever, die.

(, Tue 1 Nov 2016, 13:40, Reply)
Silver surfers
Back when I was 16 I had to help teach a class of geriatrics how to use e mail.

Hotmail.com was the topic of the day before it was owned by Microsoft, accessing the website with a bunch of 60+ year old women turned nasty when hey incorrectly spelt the "mail" part of the website.
(, Tue 25 Oct 2016, 23:26, 2 replies, latest was 4 months ago)
Have you ever been molested by Jimmy Savile?
Or 2can? Tell us your stories of depravity here.
(, Tue 25 Oct 2016, 23:24, Reply)
Car crashes. Ever had one?

(, Tue 25 Oct 2016, 23:24, Reply)
I dunno, something about tits or summat

(, Sun 9 Oct 2016, 14:45, 2 replies, latest was 5 months ago)
What's the most number of wanks you've done in a day?

(, Fri 30 Sep 2016, 23:21, Reply)
Crisps
Crisps are lush. They areb my favourite food on this planet there are all sorts of varieties of flavours from cheese and onion Monster Munch Horror Bags and chip sticks so tell us about about your love of crisps
(, Sat 17 Sep 2016, 20:16, Reply)
What's the biggest thing you've ever shoved up your arse?

(, Thu 15 Sep 2016, 22:42, Reply)
What's the funniest thing you've ever put your willy in? You can't say Hitler.

(, Thu 15 Sep 2016, 15:21, Reply)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 263, 262, 261, 260, 259, ... 1