You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Question of the Week suggestions » Page 263 | Search
This is a question Question of the Week suggestions

Each week we ask a question. The idea is to generate material that's:

* interesting to read, i.e. we won't get bored of reading the answers after about 10 of them
* not been asked on this site before
* fun to answer

What would you like to ask? (We've left this question open - so feel free to drop in ideas anytime.)

(, Wed 14 Jan 2004, 13:01)
Pages: Latest, 265, 264, 263, 262, 261, 260, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

Gorilla advice if your lawnmower starts flying

(, Tue 25 Apr 2017, 20:42, 1 reply, 7 months ago)
Right let's resurrect QOTW.
Give me mod rights I will write a question each week regardless of what any Cunt thinks.
(, Fri 14 Apr 2017, 21:37, 4 replies, latest was 8 months ago)
Why do Americans/people-on-youtube shout so much?
And so loudly?
About such inane things?
(, Sun 2 Apr 2017, 14:12, Reply)
suicide

(, Sat 1 Apr 2017, 13:41, Reply)
How many fingers am I holding up?

(, Fri 31 Mar 2017, 19:29, Reply)
Tell us about the time you took a shit-piss on the first pair of tits you could find

(, Fri 31 Mar 2017, 14:02, Reply)
Question of the Week suggestions (7677 stories)

(, Tue 28 Mar 2017, 14:17, Reply)
Local dur-banned legends

(, Mon 20 Mar 2017, 11:40, Reply)
.

(, Thu 2 Mar 2017, 23:20, Reply)
Local Bourbon Legends

(, Thu 2 Mar 2017, 19:03, Reply)
Local Turban Legends

(, Thu 2 Mar 2017, 16:42, 1 reply, 9 months ago)
Tell us about your suggestions to replacing the QOTW feature.

(, Wed 1 Mar 2017, 22:52, Reply)
what's the biggest poo you've done?

(, Wed 1 Mar 2017, 9:09, Reply)
Storm Doris whistled through my open bathroom window this morning, and blew all my interior doors open, thereby waking me up.
What things of yours did Storm Doris whistle through this morning, and what other things have been blown thereby waking you up?
(, Thu 23 Feb 2017, 14:26, Reply)
This question is now closed
Have you ever closed a question on a popular website? Tell us about it.
(, Tue 21 Feb 2017, 22:55, Reply)
Does anyone ACTUALLY know why Donald Trump doesn't like to talk about his daughter Tiffany?

(, Wed 1 Feb 2017, 16:50, 5 replies, latest was 10 months ago)
Mums

(, Fri 27 Jan 2017, 20:19, Reply)
Herpes

(, Sun 8 Jan 2017, 4:45, Reply)
Urban legends from around your way.

(, Sun 8 Jan 2017, 4:45, Reply)
The Dreaded Inlaws....
Having just spent xmas with the (right wing, Daily Mail reading, ignorant and (according to their internet search history) sexually deviant) in-laws, i want to hear your tales of woe and hilarity with the other half's parent.
(, Thu 5 Jan 2017, 16:43, Reply)
something about New Year... Duh.

(, Thu 5 Jan 2017, 12:05, Reply)
Something Christmassy.... Duh

(, Wed 14 Dec 2016, 15:41, Reply)
How long is your lunch hour

(, Mon 28 Nov 2016, 11:47, Reply)
Let me mod QOTW
I guarantee there will be a new question every week
(, Tue 15 Nov 2016, 22:47, Reply)
Is it official then?

(, Sat 12 Nov 2016, 12:44, 1 reply, 1 year ago)
Tell us something about futilty or paradoxes.
Like having a 'question of the week suggestions' but no 'question of the week'.
Or some shit.
(, Tue 8 Nov 2016, 20:46, Reply)
What's your favourite letter or number

(, Tue 8 Nov 2016, 0:06, Reply)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 265, 264, 263, 262, 261, 260, ... 1