You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Ninj:
Profile Info:

none

Recent front page messages:

Stupid boy!

(Fri 10th Oct 2014, 10:33, More)

Mein Gott!!

(Wed 24th Sep 2014, 9:55, More)

:)

(Fri 18th Jul 2014, 9:39, More)

Nanoo nanoo etc...

(Thu 17th Jul 2014, 13:17, More)

Toys AND horror!

(Wed 9th Jul 2014, 16:46, More)

Might as well eh?

(Thu 19th Jun 2014, 11:27, More)

:)

(Wed 18th Jun 2014, 9:35, More)

Da, da. Da, der, da, da, da,.

(Wed 14th May 2014, 10:43, More)

"RIGHT, that's it!!!"

(Thu 6th Feb 2014, 10:22, More)

Five-A-Side Pole Vault

WOO
(Thu 30th Jan 2014, 12:35, More)

Best answers to questions:

» FIGHT!

Noob
I was in the local when two arseholes started having a 'go at each other. The harmless banter got rather more and more heated. This of course developed to the 'outside...NOW' threat. Outside they went and a few of us went to watch the 'scrap'. After a few minutes of blows being exchanged, it was quite obvious that one of them was gaining the 'upper hand. As the chap's nose got bloodier, the one who was winning asked 'Have you fuckin' 'ad enough yet?' 'Don't know' came the rply, 'I've never been in a fight before?'
(Mon 18th Mar 2013, 16:01, More)

» What Makes You Cry?

Marley & Me
I mean seriously, cry? No. I bawl my eyes out. I look like I've had a shit in Mike Tyson's kettle and he's caught me doing it the day after.
(Fri 8th Aug 2014, 9:57, More)

» Stupid Colleagues

Drawing
Well, there I was doing a self-portrait, can't for the life of me remember why. It was in my first job and I'd just finished then in walks one of the admin ladies, takes a look at the picture then at me, then (Gawd bless her) she says "Ooh, a self-portrait!"

"Mmmm, I said."

"Did you draw it?" Came the reply...

:(
(Fri 4th Mar 2011, 14:27, More)