You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Elvis impersonator:
Profile Info:

THNX to Valin (RIP mate)for this
THNX to Fiend for this one
THNX to Ninj for this one:
THNX to Joe Scaramanga for use of badge..
thanx to Hekim for this "fluffeh award"


Recent front page messages:

splish followed splosh


i.imgur.com/Ac7m3Bd.gif


i.imgur.com/a0ltFvZ.gif
(Tue 9th Aug 2016, 6:38, More)

:)


i.imgur.com/kZWpdW0.gif
(Sun 31st Jul 2016, 9:42, More)




i.imgur.com/rk3YImj.gifv
(Mon 18th Jul 2016, 14:42, More)




i.imgur.com/Lx5Johk.gifv
(Tue 21st Jun 2016, 4:55, More)

:)

(Sat 19th Dec 2015, 0:13, More)

wahey

(Mon 21st Sep 2015, 20:44, More)

wahey

(Tue 2nd Jun 2015, 16:04, More)

makin' a run for it

(Thu 14th May 2015, 14:04, More)

cock

(Mon 27th Apr 2015, 21:34, More)

raisins to be cheerful
*plops*
(Sat 25th Apr 2015, 22:44, More)

Best answers to questions:

none