You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Dubble:
Profile Info:

THNX to Valin (RIP mate)for this
THNX to Fiend for this one
THNX to Ninj for this one:
THNX to Joe Scaramanga for use of badge..
thanx to Hekim for this "fluffeh award"


Recent front page messages:

wahey

(Tue 2nd Jun 2015, 16:04, More)

makin' a run for it

(Thu 14th May 2015, 14:04, More)

cock

(Mon 27th Apr 2015, 21:34, More)

raisins to be cheerful
*plops*
(Sat 25th Apr 2015, 22:44, More)

*loves a little late-night Hitler*

(Thu 16th Apr 2015, 2:07, More)

cheeky one for the compo

(Fri 6th Mar 2015, 3:33, More)

as within most colonies,the Queen spends all her time laying eggs,perhaps upto 1500 a day.
...occasionally stopping for a swan sandwich
(Wed 25th Feb 2015, 17:15, More)



(Sun 22nd Feb 2015, 14:56, More)

:)

(Wed 4th Feb 2015, 11:58, More)

:)

(Mon 1st Dec 2014, 15:20, More)

Best answers to questions:

none