b3ta.com user OtaKuno
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for OtaKuno:
Profile Info:



(insert clever one-liner or obscure pop-culture reference here)


Download AIMAIM Remote
Send me an Instant Message
Add me to Your Buddy List
Add Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger



Recent front page messages:

Extreme Face Climbing

Google may censor, but it's still a great way for
finding weirdos to potatoshop.
(Wed 5th Jun 2002, 11:49, More)

And woo yay for new plug-ins too

"And now, young Jedi... you will die."
(Mon 3rd Jun 2002, 10:08, More)

I just realized

how long it's been since I've made something pointless.
(Tue 28th May 2002, 10:06, More)

For David's next trick

He'll be spending three days inside a shark's digestive track.
(Fri 24th May 2002, 11:34, More)

Attack of the Ghost Kittens

(Thu 23rd May 2002, 21:41, More)

Before hitting it big

in the software industry, Bill had an unsuccessful (and ultimately short) career as a country singer.
(Sun 12th May 2002, 20:23, More)

Look out, Ronald!

Ronald proclaimed his innocence to the very end, insisting that he never would have
taken his eyes off the road if he hadn't been distracted by a strange pair of laughing men.
(Wed 8th May 2002, 7:30, More)

Mini-Ronald vs. Kitten

(Sun 5th May 2002, 23:47, More)

Ah, the attention span of a b3tan is a fickle thing.

(Wed 17th Apr 2002, 8:01, More)

I counter your woo
with a new one of my own.

(Thu 11th Apr 2002, 21:36, More)

Best answers to questions:

none