You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Bugs and feature requests » Page 63 | Search
This is a question Bugs and feature requests

Found a problem on B3ta? Want other features that we don't currently offer? Type your ideas here with your finger-mouths. (We don't promise we'll act on any of it, but we will read it and your words could even prompt us into action.)

(, Wed 1 Nov 2006, 11:48)
Pages: Latest, 64, 63, 62, 61, 60, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

sort the calendar out
the children have been at it with their crayons again and it's flup. Bit tricky to find anything genuine/bash
(, Fri 12 Jan 2018, 15:03, 5 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
UNSUBSCRIBE

(, Tue 9 Jan 2018, 23:34, Reply)

Massively impossible no doubt, but something to delete some of our archive of likes or at least order them. There's stuff we click by mistake or regretfully so have to scroll through the archive to get to the bits we really really like.. We could still have a tally of likes so that it shows the actual engagement,,,ifyouseewhadimean?
soz and ta
(, Tue 9 Jan 2018, 18:23, 1 reply, 4 months ago)
Cheers?

(, Sun 7 Jan 2018, 16:15, 3 replies, latest was 6 days ago)
Can we have a feature that lets you review previous versions of your posts after you change them like on wikipedia please?
Sometimes I change what I've written but then decide that I liked it better the way I typed it the first time.

And what's the deal with /links posts?
(, Tue 2 Jan 2018, 16:21, Reply)
Somethings gone wrong with the main QOTW
I am only seeing up to August.
I think the site is broken.
(, Sun 31 Dec 2017, 18:28, Reply)
Fishcakes.
I like fishcakes. Can we have a board based on fishcakes.
(, Mon 30 Oct 2017, 21:26, 2 replies, latest was 5 weeks ago)
Any chance of a newsletter?
A monthly one would be ok if you can't be arsed to do a weekly one
(, Sun 22 Oct 2017, 14:23, 1 reply, 6 weeks ago)
ARSEHOLES

(, Wed 20 Sep 2017, 17:31, 1 reply, 8 months ago)
Are you a TTer? Do you want to start a thread that isn't a direct answer to the current TT? Then this place, gentle poster, is your friend.

(, Thu 14 Sep 2017, 8:20, Reply)
Can you re-name
Off topic to 'Ooooh_cuntroversials_sockpuppet's blog'.
(, Thu 17 Aug 2017, 14:01, 1 reply, 9 months ago)
Can you re-name
Off topic to 'Celebrity death notification'.
(, Thu 29 Jun 2017, 22:17, Reply)
Can we have an 'out of office' reply setting for gazzes?

(, Tue 13 Jun 2017, 0:14, Reply)
Please delete the new 'Blog' section, I can't see what the point of it is.

(, Tue 6 Jun 2017, 18:54, Reply)
Clipping will be lost on roundtrip to Tiny

(, Tue 23 May 2017, 21:25, Reply)
Can we ban everyone

(, Sat 29 Apr 2017, 11:11, Reply)
I just wish you could bring TimChuma back :(

(, Fri 28 Apr 2017, 9:14, Reply)
Can we have a non-video links board.
Some of us like stories to read.
(, Wed 12 Apr 2017, 20:27, 1 reply, 1 year ago)
If anyone wants to buy b3tards and resurrect it I'll put like 10p towards it

(, Tue 28 Mar 2017, 19:39, 1 reply, 1 year ago)
Bugs and feature requests (1788 stories)

(, Tue 28 Mar 2017, 14:16, Reply)
A knobsack.

(, Tue 14 Mar 2017, 23:13, 2 replies, latest was 1 year ago)
Can you send Davina McCall to the moon and leave her there

(, Sun 12 Mar 2017, 18:58, Reply)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 64, 63, 62, 61, 60, ... 1