You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Off Topic » Page 929 | Search
This is a question Off Topic

Are you a QOTWer? Do you want to start a thread that isn't a direct answer to the current QOTW? Then this place, gentle poster, is your friend.

(, Sun 1 Apr 2001, 1:00)
Pages: Latest, 929, 928, 927, 926, 925, ... 1

Start New Offtopic Thread | Popular

Hot innit
Beer is on the menu

You?
(, Sun 20 May 2018, 17:46, Reply)
SHIT UP A BEAGLE'S WANG, IT'S ONLY ME* INNIT



*Richard
(, Thu 17 May 2018, 16:52, 8 replies, latest was 3 days ago)
Hello everyone
Has anyone ever been in a bar/wedding party brawl? I read about one last night and it sounded unpleasant.
(, Thu 17 May 2018, 12:55, 3 replies, latest was 4 days ago)
So, off-topic is the new /talk

(, Wed 16 May 2018, 11:26, 2 replies, latest was 5 days ago)
Morning.

(, Mon 14 May 2018, 10:06, 3 replies, latest was 6 days ago)
Donald Trump

(, Fri 11 May 2018, 17:49, Reply)
On Sunday I went to a lovely
National Trust property called Peckover House. I walked round the gardens and smelled the flowers, and went oooh at old books and interesting furnishings. Then went for a lovely cream tea and a chat.

An increasing number of my activities seem to suit the lifestyle of an elderly lady. Has anyone else noticed themselves becoming an elderly lady?

Do tell us about it dear, and have a pink wafer.
(, Wed 9 May 2018, 17:34, 2 replies, latest was 2 weeks ago)
O/T returned!
Must remember never to take it for granted again.

.........



So what's everyone having for dinner then?
(, Tue 8 May 2018, 19:29, 3 replies, latest was 2 weeks ago)
On mat leave with baby meatswipe #2
What are YOU up to?
(, Tue 1 May 2018, 11:30, 3 replies, latest was 6 days ago)
Feeling of achievement
Just finished papering the hall stairs and landing in the Mrs' house*



*not a euphemism

What have you achieved eh? EH!!?
(, Sun 29 Apr 2018, 22:25, 5 replies, latest was 3 weeks ago)
Shouting into the void...

(, Mon 23 Apr 2018, 11:06, 14 replies, latest was 4 weeks ago)
Now Arsenal Wenger.

(, Fri 20 Apr 2018, 10:57, 2 replies, latest was 4 weeks ago)
WINTON!

(, Wed 18 Apr 2018, 22:22, 3 replies, latest was 3 weeks ago)
Good weather is here!
This immediately makes it difficult to walk past the pub on the way home without stopping for a pint. Both extremes of hot and cold weather propel me into the nearest pub.

Anyone got any sun plans? Definitely barbecuing on Saturday if it keeps up.
(, Wed 18 Apr 2018, 8:27, 3 replies, latest was 5 weeks ago)
And now impressively eyebrowed
drill sergeant from full metal jacket and the frighteners.
(, Mon 16 Apr 2018, 7:44, 2 replies, latest was 5 weeks ago)

Start New Offtopic Thread | Popular

Pages: Latest, 929, 928, 927, 926, 925, ... 1