b3ta.com user (a)lexistwit
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for (a)lexistwit:
Profile Info:

@lexistwit on the twitters. One of that @mockeree lot. Also a @NowhereCitizen.

Recent front page messages:

I 'ate you, inherent unfairness of the welfare system

(Fri 31st Jul 2020, 9:40, More)

Don't push me, Geoffrey.

(Tue 28th Jul 2020, 12:42, More)

Kellyanna Conda

(Tue 23rd Jun 2020, 23:20, More)

This counts, right?

(Sun 21st Jun 2020, 23:04, More)

"I don't have a racist bone in my body."

(Mon 18th May 2020, 1:44, More)

🎵I see a little omeletto of a man 🎶

(Mon 13th Apr 2020, 13:22, More)

No matter how much it cries, no matter how much it begs, never Brexit after midnight.

(Tue 12th Nov 2019, 4:02, More)

"It's a crap!"

(Mon 11th Nov 2019, 15:17, More)

This Is Spinal Tapestry
It be not TV, yet I coulde not helpe it

(Sat 9th Nov 2019, 2:34, More)

Wrong spaceship
for the cast and logo... but it's time travel, innit?


(Wed 6th Nov 2019, 22:29, More)

Best answers to questions:

none