You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Election Posters   [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challenge Election Posters (This challenge is still open)

election posters

As we fast approach another election the propaganda posters are starting to appear. So we're setting another never ending image challenge going as a database for all the election poster bandwagons, past present and future. Who can forget "I've never voted Tory before" or "New Labour New Danger". Fill it up with your old ones, and feed in the new as they hit the presses.

(, Sun 29 Mar 2015, 17:31)
Pages: Latest, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# looking at the labour logo, 'SAW' this...

(, Tue 5 May 2015, 11:15, More)
# I don't think they've thought this one through...

(, Sun 3 May 2015, 16:29, More)
# This has multiple applications
Well, one, really... but that dead horse isn't going to flog itself


(, Fri 1 May 2015, 13:14, More)
# I like making people happy

(, Wed 29 Apr 2015, 14:04, More)
# what is politics?


If it isn't the constant wanking of a flaccid putty like cock into the face of those less fortunate than yourself, and telling 'The People' that's how you should live your life, so vote for me, because you want to be me, and my constant wanking, day in, day out.
(, Wed 29 Apr 2015, 12:07, More)
# hungry hungry politicians...

(, Tue 28 Apr 2015, 13:14, More)
# Shiny Happy People...





(, Tue 28 Apr 2015, 12:05, More)
# today

(, Tue 28 Apr 2015, 7:18, More)
#
more landfill fun
(, Mon 27 Apr 2015, 15:40, More)
# Who To Vote For -
Search me!?



Click for bigger (282 kb)

(, Mon 27 Apr 2015, 8:30, More)
# littlebitofpoliticsthere

(, Sun 26 Apr 2015, 22:59, More)
# The Tories are clearly shitting themselves about the SNP

(, Sun 26 Apr 2015, 14:42, More)
# .

(, Fri 24 Apr 2015, 14:08, More)
# .

(, Fri 24 Apr 2015, 12:29, More)
# Mad Hatter...

(, Wed 22 Apr 2015, 14:31, More)
# :)

(, Mon 20 Apr 2015, 18:00, More)
# Fixed that for you...


(Except of course he is in fact Dagenham Heathway, which is three stops beyond Barking).
(, Sat 18 Apr 2015, 21:48, More)
# The Good Life

(, Wed 15 Apr 2015, 12:28, More)
# Campaign posters are always worth every penny.

(, Tue 14 Apr 2015, 20:27, More)
# yet another Labour Election poster released

Original if you want it
(, Tue 7 Apr 2015, 14:26, More)
Pages: Latest, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)