b3ta.com user Pizopop
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Pizopop:
Profile Info:

Game coder by trade, but enjoy pottering around with art too in my occasional free time.

Twitter: @Pizopop
Where I entertain a loyal following of around a dozen bots with sporadic Tweets (mostly of stuff I've made for here).

Redbubble: Pizopop's Shop
An experiment to see which I get first - a T-Shirt sale or a cease and desist letter.

Recent front page messages:

I'm sorry, Dave. I'm afraid I can't let you cross yet.

(Sun 18th Oct 2020, 22:12, More)

Killing the competition

(Mon 5th Oct 2020, 0:52, More)

Is this the way to Barnard Castle?
I'm a lockdown flouting asshole.

(Mon 14th Sep 2020, 15:38, More)

The last Battenberg Galactica on a lonely quest...for a nice cuppa tea to accompany it.

(Sat 4th Jul 2020, 17:20, More)

New safety advice from the WHO

(Sat 13th Jun 2020, 21:55, More)



(Mon 25th May 2020, 20:56, More)

Too much sugar? What the fuck do the FDA know about anything?

(Tue 7th Apr 2020, 0:09, More)

I Don't Want To Hold Your Hand

(Tue 17th Mar 2020, 10:16, More)

"I got the last one now RUN - HERE IT COMES!"

(Sat 7th Mar 2020, 19:16, More)

Abraca-dad-ra!

(Thu 27th Feb 2020, 0:33, More)

Best answers to questions:

» I'm Sorry I've Written A Joke

The catering at the annual lesbian conference was a huge success
Everyone loved the 'all you can eat muffet'
(Thu 15th Nov 2018, 18:25, More)