b3ta.com user S4RK
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for S4RK:
Profile Info:

social tedia chunks
twitter

Recent front page messages:

It's neck and neck in the main event.

(Mon 31st May 2021, 12:21, More)

Make Britain Great Again - opening ceremony.

(Mon 24th May 2021, 14:18, More)

On MONDAY he ate through 2 reams of A4

(Sat 22nd May 2021, 13:32, More)

We choose to graffiti the moon not because it is easy, but...

(Wed 19th May 2021, 17:07, More)

New teatime crime show.

(Tue 18th May 2021, 8:05, More)

You did it. You crazy son of a bitch, you did it.

(Mon 10th May 2021, 14:18, More)

Rock guitar psalm 101

(Mon 3rd May 2021, 11:21, More)

I hardly think a few tweets are going to bring about the end of the world.

(Thu 29th Apr 2021, 10:15, More)

Flight 225 to Rio de Janeiro...

(Thu 8th Apr 2021, 14:30, More)

Fight, fight, fight, fight...

(Tue 6th Apr 2021, 14:23, More)

Best answers to questions:

none