b3ta.com user i124nk8
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for i124nk8:
Profile Info:

A well-balanced Scotsman has a chip on both shoulders.

Recent front page messages:

Soup

(Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 10:09, More)

These are so sickening. Couldn’t eat more than one.

(Sun 12th Apr 2020, 19:26, More)

Merry Holidays Season

(Wed 25th Dec 2019, 14:44, More)



(Wed 27th Nov 2019, 21:27, More)



(Mon 28th Oct 2019, 17:39, More)



(Sun 7th Jul 2019, 23:01, More)

Dance!

(Tue 2nd Jul 2019, 16:40, More)

AMSTRAD

(Sun 23rd Jun 2019, 23:20, More)

Boris Bitch Tits

(Tue 18th Jun 2019, 19:03, More)



(Tue 18th Jun 2019, 12:29, More)

Best answers to questions:

» I'm Sorry I've Written A Joke


My doctor is terribly boastful. Went for a prostate exam and he just had try and one up me.
(Thu 10th Sep 2020, 22:02, More)