b3ta.com user Ballymoran
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Ballymoran:
Profile Info:

A well-balanced Scotsman has a chip on both shoulders.

Recent front page messages:



(Thu 8th Apr 2021, 19:05, More)

You can call me HAL

(Thu 4th Mar 2021, 0:49, More)

100000

(Wed 27th Jan 2021, 3:24, More)

I WON THE ELECTION!

(Mon 16th Nov 2020, 20:14, More)

Loved this game as a kid

(Sun 1st Nov 2020, 23:09, More)

M.C. Escher

(Tue 13th Oct 2020, 20:42, More)

Grandpa In My Pocket

(Mon 12th Oct 2020, 21:43, More)

The Twat In The Hat

(Mon 5th Oct 2020, 15:17, More)

Soup

(Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 10:09, More)

These are so sickening. Couldn’t eat more than one.

(Sun 12th Apr 2020, 19:26, More)

Best answers to questions:

» I'm Sorry I've Written A Joke


My doctor is terribly boastful. Went for a prostate exam and he just had try and one up me.
(Thu 10th Sep 2020, 22:02, More)