b3ta.com user 2kindsofherring
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for 2kindsofherring:
Profile Info:

none

Recent front page messages:

14" plus

(Fri 10th Sep 2021, 20:42, More)

Amber Gascoigne

(Thu 5th Aug 2021, 15:41, More)

I've got a bad feeling about this holiday.

(Thu 15th Jul 2021, 7:55, More)

ET go home

(Sat 10th Jul 2021, 10:00, More)

The original fighting robot

(Sun 28th Feb 2021, 9:05, More)



(Fri 16th Oct 2020, 19:43, More)

Four and a half years to go

(Fri 28th Aug 2020, 19:55, More)

How tickled I am

(Wed 29th Jul 2020, 11:49, More)

Dr. Lectern

(Wed 1st Apr 2020, 11:27, More)

Only a fool breaks the 2 metre rule

(Fri 27th Mar 2020, 15:32, More)

Best answers to questions:

» I'm Sorry I've Written A Joke

I've written a three act ensemble piece about Roget's Thesaurus
It's a play on words.
(Sat 15th Aug 2020, 20:28, More)

» I'm Sorry I've Written A Joke

Why does the Starship Enterprise smell?
Because William Shatner.
(Fri 15th Oct 2021, 8:57, More)