You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Icon mini challenge   [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challenge Icon mini challenge (This challenge is still open)

icon mini challenge

This is a mini challenge to design an icon for the board. It needs to be 15 pixels wide and 13 pixels high.

(Sat 11 Jan 2003, 12:34)
Pages: Latest, 54, 53, 52, 51, 50, 49, 48, 47, 46, 45, 44, 43, 42, 41, 40, 39, 38, 37, 36, 35, 34, 33, 32, 31, 30, 29, 28, 27, 26, 25, 24, 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# i'll stop doing these now i think
but i made myself laugh thinking of this as donation icon, so it's got to be good for something.

HELLO!

and here's a vw beetle to go with the mini

more in profile
(, Mon 10 May 2004, 12:11, More)
# hmm, not sure. Mini cooper?
or meaningless splodge?



.
(, Mon 10 May 2004, 10:44, More)
# hahahaha
lovely!

edit - I made two new board icons.
Regular mushroom and super mario mushroom
     
(, Sun 25 Apr 2004, 19:53, More)
# hey rob
i designed an icon
can i donate it to the icon database(if there is such a thing?)
(, Mon 15 Mar 2004, 18:19, More)
# I ran out of room for the shark and bridge.



I'd use it...
(, Fri 12 Mar 2004, 5:57, More)
# by request...


it's a bit dark though
(, Fri 12 Mar 2004, 4:54, More)
# Yay =)
I made a couple ages ago...






.
(, Fri 12 Mar 2004, 3:12, More)
# i made 2 today...

(, Fri 12 Mar 2004, 3:10, More)
# I shall have a go at this!

(, Sun 2 Nov 2003, 21:58, More)
# hello everyone
i made an alcohol icon...



edit/ there are bubbles coming out of the glass but you can't see them
(, Sun 21 Sep 2003, 18:57, More)
# hehe, woo


i made a horse
(, Sun 21 Sep 2003, 18:35, More)
# woo!


hey, like my domokun icon?
(, Wed 17 Sep 2003, 20:03, More)
# hmm my summer icons never took off =(
how about this sir robert caluiminum and ma lady denise?

its badge btw
(, Thu 11 Sep 2003, 19:46, More)
# makes a good icon

(, Thu 10 Jul 2003, 21:37, More)
# bored...

(, Mon 7 Jul 2003, 21:32, More)
# space invaders icons!


(, Fri 4 Jul 2003, 21:10, More)
# new summer icons?



love heart
ice cream
ice lolly
(, Sun 22 Jun 2003, 16:54, More)
# i think this sums up b3ta

(, Sat 21 Jun 2003, 20:47, More)
# im bored

(, Sat 17 May 2003, 18:49, More)
# yay to humphrey and duncan




my site

(, Fri 16 May 2003, 23:08, More)
Pages: Latest, 54, 53, 52, 51, 50, 49, 48, 47, 46, 45, 44, 43, 42, 41, 40, 39, 38, 37, 36, 35, 34, 33, 32, 31, 30, 29, 28, 27, 26, 25, 24, 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)