You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Icon mini challenge   [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challenge Icon mini challenge (This challenge is still open)

icon mini challenge

This is a mini challenge to design an icon for the board. It needs to be 15 pixels wide and 13 pixels high.

(Sat 11 Jan 2003, 12:34)
Pages: Latest, 54, 53, 52, 51, 50, 49, 48, 47, 46, 45, 44, 43, 42, 41, 40, 39, 38, 37, 36, 35, 34, 33, 32, 31, 30, 29, 28, 27, 26, 25, 24, 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# ^this + *click* if not already included
Also: WHICH CHALLENGE DOES IT GO IN? D:

(, Sun 16 Mar 2008, 20:00, More)
# I hear thunder, I hear thunder...
 

 
(, Sun 16 Mar 2008, 19:48, More)
# Top pants.
I've been making icons too and forgot to post this one the other day.


(, Sun 16 Mar 2008, 9:17, More)
# pants!
 

 
they could do with a wash
(, Sun 16 Mar 2008, 9:15, More)
# I know. Football is for twats. So sorry about these.
Scouse derby time...
Yay! v Cunts!
I should've waited 'til 30th March, really.
(, Sat 15 Mar 2008, 22:05, More)
# just one more tonight
 

 
one for all the shallow people out there. mmm, bling.
(, Sat 15 Mar 2008, 22:00, More)
# the terror wot stalked the 1980s
 

 
and the 1970s, the 1960s, the 1950s...
(, Sat 15 Mar 2008, 21:29, More)
# Memento teeny mori weeny
 

 
(, Sat 15 Mar 2008, 21:04, More)
# Alistair Darling icon

(, Thu 13 Mar 2008, 11:27, More)
# My Photoshop's broken so I'm making icons at the moment.






EDIT: I did another one and forgot about it!

(, Sat 8 Mar 2008, 0:59, More)
# Turn me on...

(, Tue 19 Feb 2008, 15:31, More)
# May I plug this bugger?

(, Thu 14 Feb 2008, 20:42, More)
#

(, Thu 7 Feb 2008, 22:42, More)
# Svenno-icon

(, Tue 5 Feb 2008, 16:19, More)
# oooh which compo?
the decision is killing me



.
(, Mon 4 Feb 2008, 17:47, More)
# :D

(, Thu 31 Jan 2008, 14:59, More)
# I've finished my Mario icon set...

and by 'finished' I mean, I have neither the time* nor the inclination to make any more

*Maybe lies
(, Thu 31 Jan 2008, 14:17, More)
# Have a Mario icon

(, Wed 30 Jan 2008, 16:55, More)
# My first one of these
 

 
(, Wed 30 Jan 2008, 11:17, More)
# Since everyone is doing it
Have a condom


And a guy from apocalypse now

(, Mon 28 Jan 2008, 22:10, More)
Pages: Latest, 54, 53, 52, 51, 50, 49, 48, 47, 46, 45, 44, 43, 42, 41, 40, 39, 38, 37, 36, 35, 34, 33, 32, 31, 30, 29, 28, 27, 26, 25, 24, 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)