You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Ob3tuaries   [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challenge Ob3tuaries (This challenge is still open)

ob3tuaries

It's long been tradition to mark the passing of the great and the good (and the awful and the bad) with a picture on b3ta. This is a repository for all of those tributes. When someone pops off, chuck them in here.

(, Sun 19 Mar 2017, 7:57)
Pages: Latest, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# our aye pea doddy

(, Tue 13 Mar, 10:41, More)
#

(, Wed 7 Mar, 19:31, More)
# Adjö, Ingvar.

(, Sun 28 Jan, 13:24, More)
# RIP Ingvar


Click for bigger (178 kb)

(, Sun 28 Jan, 12:02, More)
#

(, Sun 28 Jan, 11:52, More)
#

MES
(, Wed 24 Jan, 23:36, More)
# eh...oh

(, Tue 23 Jan, 10:48, More)
# Queen predicted this in the prophetic "We will rock you". It is going to be a big Manson Day

(, Mon 20 Nov 2017, 10:47, More)
# Postage paid....

Keith Barron, Duty Free actor, dies aged 83
(, Sat 18 Nov 2017, 14:39, More)
# Seems as good a time as any to post this...

Click for biggy
(, Mon 6 Nov 2017, 14:47, More)
# RIP Sean

(, Mon 16 Oct 2017, 12:41, More)
# A fondle farewell to the Lord Of The Grumble
My back's fucking killing me now. The nostalgia wank will have to wait.

NSFW(ish?) VERSION HERE


Click for bigger (384 kb)

(, Thu 28 Sep 2017, 13:12, More)
# RIP Hugh

(, Thu 28 Sep 2017, 10:00, More)
# R.I.P. old codger

(, Thu 28 Sep 2017, 9:06, More)
# now i play me down to bunny

(, Thu 28 Sep 2017, 7:57, More)
# Thank you Mr. Lewis for many funny childhood moments.

(, Mon 21 Aug 2017, 8:57, More)
# "There you go... four scythes..."

(, Sat 19 Aug 2017, 9:56, More)
# someone do a joke about him asking for four scythes...

(, Sat 19 Aug 2017, 9:47, More)
# Bindun, presumably

Yes, the "Death" card doesn't actually mean death or some such bollocks, whatever
(, Sat 19 Aug 2017, 7:11, More)
# !!

(, Sat 19 Aug 2017, 0:44, More)
Pages: Latest, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)