You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Q4nobody:
Profile Info:

www.quentindevine.com

I animate and make things, for fun and money.


Recent front page messages:

"Climate Change . . . FAKE NEWS Mike! Drink up your shit, there's a good boy"

(Thu 22nd Nov 2018, 11:19, More)

This evening I made Trump from a peach. I call it 'Trump in Peach'

(Thu 20th Sep 2018, 19:37, More)

PM has a right old giggle as she reveals new sign

(Thu 13th Sep 2018, 13:25, More)

"THAT'S GOT IT!"

(Tue 11th Sep 2018, 21:43, More)

MORE!

(Fri 7th Sep 2018, 18:08, More)

have a pea

(Thu 6th Sep 2018, 8:59, More)

"Have a nice cup of tea and just forget about everything?"

(Tue 14th Aug 2018, 10:37, More)

Holiday!

(Fri 10th Aug 2018, 16:37, More)

cor, brexit is brexit

(Wed 1st Aug 2018, 12:29, More)

We want a big red balloon and we want IT now!

(Tue 31st Jul 2018, 16:21, More)

Best answers to questions:

» Ignorance

I 'm ashamed to admit it . . .
. . . but I once read 'The Daily Mail'
(Wed 5th Sep 2012, 16:32, More)

» Devastating Put-Downs

Building site banter!
Back when I was a student in Ireland, I worked on the roads and building sites during my summers. One day I was helping sort a pipe, down a hole in the middle of a road, with a workmate. When miss snobby bitch from no-where took it upon herself to have a go at us for her being late getting to her office. She turned and was about to return to her car, when my mate says, "Fuck off ya bitch". She turned and marched right back and said, "Would you be brave enough to say that to my FACE!?!" To which he calmly said, "I would if I could tell the difference between your arse and your face!"

She didn't know what to say back to him as he smiled at her.

Kept us giggling all day!
(Fri 25th Nov 2011, 16:20, More)