b3ta.com calendar
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Calendar » Event 27210

Post A New Event | FAQ | Main board | Flickr Pool

» Jun 2022 «

*CANCELLED* Spammers annual meeting

/Calendar is hosting its very own Spammers AGM. Here is a draft agenda

10:00 - Welcome and refreshments
10:30 - Introduction and opening remarks by CEO diankale
11:00 - ‘Plumbers and where to find them’, Q&A with Ken Hoobs
12:00 - Lunch, Networking and Anal
13:00 - mareczek ‘zajsjsiaj auaksoskam & zjajzjzoô’ (fully booked)
15:00 - Break for refreshments
15:30 - ‘The mods are asleep, post illegible shit on /calendar’, open debate with no moderator intervention
16:30 - Closing remarks by CTO Brain Evanson
17:00 - Cheese and Wine evening followed by coke-fuelled dog fingering


Mon 20 Jun 2022, 10:00

The Naughty Step

*CANCELLED* Spammers annual meeting

Going: Cheers, broadsword, The Porcupine From Purgatory, Queef Richard's, Tony Hayers, Ken Hoobs (6 people).

This event has been cancelled.
(, Thu 10 Feb 2022, 17:25, Reply)
I literally cannot wait for this

(, Thu 10 Feb 2022, 22:07, Reply)
I’m relying on you to organise the afterparty

(, Fri 11 Feb 2022, 6:07, Reply)
on it

(, Sun 13 Feb 2022, 20:38, Reply)
This will be the greatest event in the history of /calendar.

All those b3ta bashes can fuck right off.


(, Fri 11 Feb 2022, 12:25, Reply)
Bollocks

(, Sun 20 Feb 2022, 11:34, Reply)
BOLLOCKS

(, Sat 26 Feb 2022, 23:38, Reply)
Cancelled due to every delegate being b&

(, Wed 6 Apr 2022, 16:11, Reply)
I couldn't make it anyway.

At least the ghost of Ken Hoobs is still going to haunt the place.


(, Thu 7 Apr 2022, 13:38, Reply)
‘ ’

‘ ’


(, Thu 21 Apr 2022, 13:42, Reply)
why has this event been cancelled? I have been looking forward to this particular event ever since I was born.

(, Sun 24 Apr 2022, 23:20, Reply)
Everybody’s dead Rodney

(, Sat 7 May 2022, 17:24, Reply)
RIP Adele, I was looking forward to 40 :(

(, Fri 20 May 2022, 7:58, Reply)

» Jun 2022 «