b3ta.com challenge: naughty shop challenge
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Naughty Shop Challenge  [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challengestill open
naughty shop challenge

Go into a shop and rearrange objects to make it say something naughty. Take a photo. Thanks to Benny Tied To A Tree for this special bonus challenge idea. BTW: We don't expect this challenge to immediately get loads of entries so we'll probably leave it open for a while, and we'll still be running our normal photoshop compos. Have fun kids and don't get arrested.

(, Wed 17 Feb 2010, 10:09)
Pages: Latest, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# Never going back to that health food caff...



(, Fri 26 Mar 2010, 23:36, More)
# incidentally, look what i found in HMV the other day...


made me giggle momentarily...
(, Tue 23 Mar 2010, 1:22, More)
# Fun in bookstores


Click for bigger (60 kb)

(, Sun 21 Mar 2010, 15:45, More)
# Not quite in the shop..but not long after I got them home.

(, Thu 18 Mar 2010, 22:10, More)
# couldn't resist


Click for bigger (112 kb)



on a pin board with pin-on letters at a pub/hotel....."General Managers" was just to good to resist!
(, Wed 17 Mar 2010, 22:21, More)
# Less Fizz!

(, Sat 13 Mar 2010, 14:44, More)
# A fine disappointment....


Click for bigger (382 kb)

Despite the name, there is nothing arousing inside...
(, Sat 13 Mar 2010, 13:54, More)
# Ooooo Matron!

(, Thu 11 Mar 2010, 18:58, More)
# This is a real shop in South Africa
It's a religious book shop too.

(, Thu 11 Mar 2010, 8:34, More)
# MMM.... Reptile Lust


Follows on from my previous one here: b3ta.com/board/9933259
(, Wed 10 Mar 2010, 19:53, More)
# Ethnic.


Also, smeg this shop:


(, Tue 9 Mar 2010, 19:00, More)
# Swiss filth


(this is a real shop in Switzerland, just off the border with Liechtenstein)
(, Tue 9 Mar 2010, 18:15, More)
# Ooh Err Matron (lick lick nom nom nom)


(, Mon 8 Mar 2010, 15:02, More)
# done in "Sheiks" aka "Club Vision" in Bognor


One of them "send in your texts about who you fancy" services in the nightclub on the pier. I wasn't having a good night, about 95% of which was down to the quality of venue.
(, Sun 7 Mar 2010, 20:17, More)
# done in morrisons, bognor


it was busy and I was getting some dodgy looks, so had to K.I.S.S
(, Sun 7 Mar 2010, 20:15, More)
# He certainly is a massive...

(, Sat 6 Mar 2010, 21:27, More)
# On special offer at Halfords.


If only I had a lady to buy it for....
(, Sat 6 Mar 2010, 13:20, More)
# No modification required!

(, Sat 6 Mar 2010, 12:12, More)
# Parsley and Oregano helps the digestion


Click for bigger (394 kb)

(, Wed 3 Mar 2010, 21:24, More)
# He's been up to his old tricks again.........

(, Tue 2 Mar 2010, 19:05, More)
Pages: Latest, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)