b3ta.com challenge: naughty shop challenge
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Naughty Shop Challenge   [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challenge Naughty Shop Challenge (This challenge is still open)

naughty shop challenge

Go into a shop and rearrange objects to make it say something naughty. Take a photo. Thanks to Benny Tied To A Tree for this special bonus challenge idea. BTW: We don't expect this challenge to immediately get loads of entries so we'll probably leave it open for a while, and we'll still be running our normal photoshop compos. Have fun kids and don't get arrested.

(, Wed 17 Feb 2010, 10:09)
Pages: Latest, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
#

CFB

(, Tue 29 Nov 2011, 22:23, More)
# I don't rightly know. two of us were. The other one is dead.

CFB

(, Tue 29 Nov 2011, 22:12, More)
# Truly brilliant.

(, Tue 29 Nov 2011, 22:03, More)
# Someone had some fun with my local hairdressers this morning... (unshopped)


Don't know who put the letters up there, I'd give them lip service but it looks like you can get that inside.
(, Mon 14 Nov 2011, 10:34, More)
# Kinder Surprise............. part .2.


Click for bigger (159 kb)

(, Wed 26 Oct 2011, 7:17, More)
# Kinder Surprise.......... part .1.


Click for bigger (158 kb)

(, Wed 26 Oct 2011, 7:14, More)
# Hahaha
Also couldn't get it good enough to warrant a new thread.

*ninjas*
(, Tue 4 Oct 2011, 11:39, More)
#

(, Tue 4 Oct 2011, 9:56, More)
# while we wait

(, Thu 29 Sep 2011, 22:56, More)
# Jaaaamieeee! Dirty boy
Sharpie & poor impulse control =

(, Mon 19 Sep 2011, 13:20, More)
# "I found this and I think it should win"

(, Sat 17 Sep 2011, 19:29, More)
# ha

(, Thu 28 Jul 2011, 20:36, More)
# Media Buying 101
Media Buying 101 - Looking for information about affiliate marketing. This is your greatest lucky day. [url=http://rogue.profit-smart.com] Media Buying Handbook [/url]
(, Wed 20 Jul 2011, 16:29, More)
# Media Buying Handbook
Media Buying Handbook - Looking for to understand about media buying. Well here is your best choice. Media Buying
(, Tue 19 Jul 2011, 21:48, More)
# Rape Troll Does It Again!

(, Thu 30 Jun 2011, 2:08, More)
# :)

(, Fri 17 Jun 2011, 9:48, More)
#

(, Thu 16 Jun 2011, 17:38, More)
# Me and Druid did this in the post office three years ago


Click for bigger (199 kb)


I found it the other day and thought it deserved an outing.
(, Wed 11 May 2011, 21:22, More)
# So childish
and the nice owners of the lovely little craft shop I was in in Beaumaris probably didn't deserve to have their stock messed with in this way.

Also, it only occured to me later that this could be construed as homophobic, that wasn't the intent, it was just the only vaguely rude word I could think of from the letters that make up "HOME" and "LOVE"



(, Wed 11 May 2011, 15:36, More)
# Not strictly a 'naughty shop'...
...unless you can count the app store a shop...

(, Tue 10 May 2011, 18:54, More)
Pages: Latest, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)