b3ta.com challenge: brexit
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Brexit  [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challengestill open
brexit

You Maniacs! You blew it up! Ah, damn you! God damn you all to hell! Pour your Brexit feelings in to this handy bucket

(, Fri 24 Jun 2016, 14:52)
Pages: Latest, 21, 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# best place for the lying scumbag
ditch, shovel, ***spang***

huzzah, woo, yay, and hoopla
(, Sat 7 Sep 2019, 16:37, More)
# It's all kicking off.

(, Thu 5 Sep 2019, 13:05, More)
# Confirmation.

(, Thu 5 Sep 2019, 11:16, More)
# S'Mogg B'Stard


sorry not sorry
(, Wed 4 Sep 2019, 16:20, More)
# Low hanging fruit, but somebody's gotta pick it.

(, Wed 4 Sep 2019, 9:24, More)
# I do love it when all the old Prime Ministers join forces against a common threat


Click for bigger (388 kb)


(and for the record, Heseltine is there in place of the one who died and Churchill couldn't make the photocall so they used his waxwork instead)
(, Mon 2 Sep 2019, 20:29, More)
# I'm Ready!

(, Mon 2 Sep 2019, 12:45, More)
# Master Disaster run Bastardtown.

(, Mon 2 Sep 2019, 10:29, More)
# Gonna need another vote.

(, Wed 28 Aug 2019, 12:55, More)
# Roger more.

(, Mon 26 Aug 2019, 8:13, More)
# heads we win

de-ris www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-london-49465006
(, Sun 25 Aug 2019, 15:40, More)
# Tick followed tock followed tick followed tock...

(, Wed 21 Aug 2019, 19:10, More)
#

(, Wed 21 Aug 2019, 19:09, More)
#

(, Wed 21 Aug 2019, 19:08, More)
# 'The Disgrace of Cheese' - Liz Truss (2019)

(, Wed 21 Aug 2019, 19:07, More)
# The Black Swan is on the next page.

(, Sun 18 Aug 2019, 13:55, More)
# Brexit Kool Aid, 50p a glass

(, Mon 12 Aug 2019, 10:02, More)
#

(, Thu 25 Jul 2019, 12:07, More)
# Sitting down with the Queen.

(, Wed 24 Jul 2019, 17:55, More)
# least he'll give us a few years of comedy expense

(, Tue 23 Jul 2019, 14:47, More)
Pages: Latest, 21, 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)