You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Icon mini challenge   [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challenge Icon mini challenge (This challenge is still open)

icon mini challenge

This is a mini challenge to design an icon for the board. It needs to be 15 pixels wide and 13 pixels high.

(Sat 11 Jan 2003, 12:34)
Pages: Latest, 54, 53, 52, 51, 50, 49, 48, 47, 46, 45, 44, 43, 42, 41, 40, 39, 38, 37, 36, 35, 34, 33, 32, 31, 30, 29, 28, 27, 26, 25, 24, 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# Also, I'm going to drop this feeble attempt at an easter icon here:
Photobucket
(, Thu 1 Apr 2010, 17:04, More)
# Bin done?

(, Thu 11 Mar 2010, 3:36, More)
# Sports on the b3ta













Even less welcome on Sundays.
(, Sun 17 Jan 2010, 15:57, More)
# Hitler
Photobucket

Bin dun?
(, Sun 17 Jan 2010, 12:56, More)
#


Cheers chaps
(, Fri 15 Jan 2010, 13:45, More)
# I was bored


D70, my weapon of choice.
(, Sat 28 Nov 2009, 15:18, More)
# Teh Quo


First ever icon attempt, didn't go so well
(, Thu 29 Oct 2009, 15:49, More)
# Well, she's happy!
I'll just stick this here, if I may, it's my first ever attempt at an icon:



SPACE HOPPER!!!
(, Thu 15 Oct 2009, 15:25, More)
# Very good
Liked this one.
(, Mon 12 Oct 2009, 9:07, More)
# Poker chip
I'd donate again to have this :P



My first attempt at an icon.
(, Fri 9 Oct 2009, 16:09, More)
# Bored at work and no potatoshop so made some icon things in paint.
Kitty

Wolf

Bunny/monster

Woodlouse

Spider

Wadercat

(, Wed 7 Oct 2009, 1:02, More)
# I got bored and made some icons
Yes i know they're not the best in the world, But have a look anyway
Gradiant

Love

Love 2

NO

More gradiant

YET MORE GRADIANT

Yup, you guessed it

Sprial

The end
EDIT: I re-tuned the love one

(, Sun 27 Sep 2009, 14:30, More)
# ..

(, Tue 8 Sep 2009, 15:18, More)
# Not done an icon in a while...
.



Cherries!

Edit - previously:

Book



iPhone (not happy with this one...)


.
(, Wed 2 Sep 2009, 15:28, More)
# pshhhhhhdecopff pshhhhhhdecopff
 

 
(, Tue 11 Aug 2009, 13:21, More)
# hahaha! I saw it was in the metro this morning as well... It's all getting a bit silly now...

sorry for teh TJ , I thought I'd create a scouttrooper/bikerscout icon, as there is already a Stormtrooper one...



and ningles everyone!
(, Fri 17 Jul 2009, 8:53, More)
# As it seems to be penguin night I maded a penguin icon
Photobucket
(, Tue 7 Jul 2009, 2:21, More)
# No, I don't know why really, except if you look at the icon mini challenge,
the most popular icon at the moment is Dixon's Y-Fronts, so I thought you might like WiL's Jockstrap:
(, Mon 6 Jul 2009, 21:32, More)
# I may over reached myself here...
this is an attempt at Tron Guy but there's a LOT of detail to convey in such a tiny area:
(, Mon 6 Jul 2009, 18:54, More)
# well, if we're whoring icons...


and a happy pig:
(, Mon 6 Jul 2009, 17:19, More)
Pages: Latest, 54, 53, 52, 51, 50, 49, 48, 47, 46, 45, 44, 43, 42, 41, 40, 39, 38, 37, 36, 35, 34, 33, 32, 31, 30, 29, 28, 27, 26, 25, 24, 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)