b3ta.com challenge: ob3tuaries
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Ob3tuaries  [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challengestill open
ob3tuaries

It's long been tradition to mark the passing of the great and the good (and the awful and the bad) with a picture on b3ta. This is a repository for all of those tributes. When someone pops off, chuck them in here.

(, Sun 19 Mar 2017, 7:57)
Pages: Latest, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# Aww my son was SO sad to hear this yesterday. RIP Mr. Lee!

(, Tue 13 Nov 2018, 9:36, More)
# He's left the ultimate, amazing, incredible legacy

(, Mon 12 Nov 2018, 22:34, More)
#

(, Mon 12 Nov 2018, 20:34, More)
# hmm..ok..oh..i think..yes.. Ob3tuaries it is then.

(, Wed 17 Oct 2018, 16:33, More)
# lost a legend, RIP Carlos Ezquerra

(, Mon 1 Oct 2018, 14:24, More)
# R.I.P. Geoffrey

(, Mon 1 Oct 2018, 13:27, More)
# RIP Geoffrey.

(, Mon 1 Oct 2018, 13:10, More)
# Q&D

(, Thu 27 Sep 2018, 21:25, More)
# Latest release

(, Sat 22 Sep 2018, 22:03, More)
# R.I.P
chasisdead
(, Sat 22 Sep 2018, 14:19, More)
# Massive cock up on BBC News

(, Wed 19 Sep 2018, 10:19, More)
# RIP Denis Norden - he skipped to the good bit

(, Wed 19 Sep 2018, 10:16, More)
#

(, Mon 10 Sep 2018, 15:30, More)
# Problem solved

(, Tue 21 Aug 2018, 23:17, More)
# R.E.S.P.E.C.T.

(, Thu 16 Aug 2018, 16:09, More)
# Aretha Franklin, 1942-2018.

(, Thu 16 Aug 2018, 16:05, More)
#

(, Mon 6 Aug 2018, 22:04, More)
# :(

(, Mon 6 Aug 2018, 11:15, More)
# We're putting the band back together

(, Sun 5 Aug 2018, 17:31, More)
# Reading from a massive tome

(, Sun 5 Aug 2018, 13:06, More)
Pages: Latest, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)