b3ta.com challenge: ob3tuaries
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Ob3tuaries  [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challengestill open
ob3tuaries

It's long been tradition to mark the passing of the great and the good (and the awful and the bad) with a picture on b3ta. This is a repository for all of those tributes. When someone pops off, chuck them in here.

(, Sun 19 Mar 2017, 7:57)
Pages: Latest, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# The big game hunter of hearts.

(, Sat 10 Apr, 15:01, More)
# I hear Prince is dead?

(, Sat 10 Apr, 14:36, More)
# I never know whether to put these in the "Ob3tuaries" challenge or the "Two panel celebrity name jokes" one
Click for bigger (1067 kb)
(, Mon 15 Mar, 9:38, More)
# Available at short notice

(, Fri 5 Feb, 21:11, More)
#

(, Wed 3 Feb, 20:45, More)
#

(, Wed 3 Feb, 2:10, More)
# Can you hear me?

(, Tue 2 Feb, 23:31, More)
#

(, Fri 11 Dec 2020, 19:03, More)
# #sgtpepper2020


See TWITTER for larger version plus full key
(, Wed 2 Dec 2020, 9:03, More)
# Off to face the ultimate VAR

(, Wed 25 Nov 2020, 19:10, More)
#

(, Thu 5 Nov 2020, 22:24, More)
# I never know whether to put these in the "Ob3tuaries" challenge or the "Two panel celebrity name jokes" challenge, maybe I should post it twice
Click for bigger (100 kb)
(, Tue 3 Nov 2020, 22:58, More)
# Florian Schneider 1947-2020. Rest in peace.

(, Wed 6 May 2020, 17:16, More)
# RIP Florian Schneider

(, Wed 6 May 2020, 16:58, More)
# ...

(, Sat 2 May 2020, 23:26, More)
# *shrugs* It's been worth it.

(, Sun 12 Apr 2020, 20:07, More)
# Sad news indeed :(

(, Sun 12 Apr 2020, 14:48, More)
#

(, Mon 6 Apr 2020, 17:45, More)
#

(, Mon 9 Mar 2020, 14:51, More)
# I have a show coming up and need your help
I have sprayed these two pictures, one on canvas and one on tiles and don't know which one to put in for it..
Which do you prefer?

Or

(, Fri 28 Feb 2020, 1:05, More)
Pages: Latest, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)