b3ta.com challenge: two panel celebrity name jokes
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Two panel celebrity name jokes  [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challengestill open
two panel celebrity name jokes

This week we're doing the b3ta classic format with an awkward name "Two panel celebrity name jokes". Pick a celeb, read their name, do a think, make a funny about what it sounds a little bit like and then put it in a simple two panel before/after format that everyone else is. So simple, so lol.

(, Thu 1 Oct 2015, 8:19)
Pages: Latest, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# hmm so many choices.. lets try two panel celebrity name jokes

(, Wed 2 Dec 2015, 20:54, More)
# not sorry

(, Sat 28 Nov 2015, 20:12, More)
# Green Magic

(, Thu 12 Nov 2015, 15:36, More)
# Oh-ah Quim

(, Mon 9 Nov 2015, 20:58, More)
#

(, Wed 28 Oct 2015, 6:53, More)
#

(, Sun 25 Oct 2015, 15:18, More)
# *cough*

(, Sun 25 Oct 2015, 15:12, More)
# J

(, Fri 16 Oct 2015, 19:19, More)
# 'scuse the bad grammer

(, Thu 15 Oct 2015, 7:55, More)
#

(, Sun 11 Oct 2015, 6:56, More)
# am i doing it rite?

(, Sat 10 Oct 2015, 23:44, More)
# hahaha! oh wait... this doesn't work...

(, Sat 10 Oct 2015, 10:08, More)
#

(, Sat 10 Oct 2015, 10:07, More)
# band wagon jump

(, Thu 8 Oct 2015, 22:52, More)
# Couple of peas...
not worth their own thread...



And


(, Thu 8 Oct 2015, 13:08, More)
# took way too long

(, Thu 8 Oct 2015, 8:00, More)
#

(, Thu 8 Oct 2015, 6:49, More)
# stiltler was a nazie


Click for bigger (99 kb)

(, Thu 8 Oct 2015, 2:13, More)
#

(, Thu 8 Oct 2015, 1:09, More)
# Quiet in here innit? I'll just drop this and exit, stage left

(, Thu 8 Oct 2015, 1:05, More)
Pages: Latest, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)