b3ta.com challenge: two panel celebrity name jokes
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Two panel celebrity name jokes  [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challengestill open
two panel celebrity name jokes

This week we're doing the b3ta classic format with an awkward name "Two panel celebrity name jokes". Pick a celeb, read their name, do a think, make a funny about what it sounds a little bit like and then put it in a simple two panel before/after format that everyone else is. So simple, so lol.

(, Thu 1 Oct 2015, 8:19)
Pages: Latest, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# Reviving this for the challenge...

(, Sat 14 Sep 2019, 10:42, More)
# Popped into my head - thought I'd put it into yours

(, Fri 13 Sep 2019, 11:44, More)
#

(, Wed 4 Sep 2019, 18:18, More)
# What corpse-matching algorithm, etc.

(, Tue 21 May 2019, 7:34, More)
# Ning!

(, Sun 3 Mar 2019, 11:58, More)
#

(, Tue 26 Feb 2019, 10:28, More)
# Here's a bad joke.

Edit: thanks all :)
(, Wed 20 Feb 2019, 23:39, More)
#

(, Wed 20 Feb 2019, 18:37, More)
#

(, Wed 20 Feb 2019, 12:07, More)
#

(, Wed 20 Feb 2019, 11:53, More)
#

(, Wed 20 Feb 2019, 11:34, More)
#

(, Mon 13 Aug 2018, 12:17, More)
# Sorry.

(, Wed 18 Jul 2018, 10:46, More)
#


Click for bigger (321 kb)

(, Fri 6 Jul 2018, 10:05, More)
# not quite compo material

(, Wed 23 May 2018, 20:46, More)
#

(, Wed 16 May 2018, 12:04, More)
# wee pea


Click for bigger (156 kb)

(, Wed 16 May 2018, 11:34, More)
# well then...

(, Tue 8 May 2018, 15:31, More)
# heres one i did a while ago etc etc

(, Tue 8 May 2018, 15:26, More)
# *made myself sad*

(, Tue 8 May 2018, 15:15, More)
Pages: Latest, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)