b3ta.com challenge: coronavirus
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Coronavirus  [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challengestill open
coronavirus

Looks like this will be topical for a while, so we're starting a long running image challenge to keep us laughing as society coughs its last

(, Fri 13 Mar 2020, 15:11)
Pages: Latest, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
#

(, Tue 26 May, 12:38, More)
# Sweet.

(, Mon 25 May, 20:04, More)
# enhanced lockdown proposal

(, Sun 24 May, 21:50, More)
# 8D

(, Sun 24 May, 17:43, More)
# Shut up, plebs.

(, Sun 24 May, 14:01, More)
#

(, Sun 24 May, 14:01, More)
# Across the UK...

(, Sat 23 May, 16:18, More)
# Look guys, the advice could not have been clearer.
Click for bigger (535 kb)
(, Sat 23 May, 15:21, More)
# Time for a new hiding place.

(, Wed 20 May, 12:50, More)
# It just needed axes.
Click for bigger (137 kb)
(, Sun 17 May, 12:58, More)
# Let's get drunk
It's BS bingo mixed with a drinking game. Have a drink every time it happens in a day.


(, Tue 12 May, 23:16, More)
# I suspect these are old hat by now but it tickled me...

(, Tue 12 May, 16:17, More)
# I don't think Johnson noticed that someone switched his podium sign...

Oopsie!


(, Mon 11 May, 19:55, More)
# Government considering 'household bubbles' for guarding against coronavirus outbreaks

(, Mon 11 May, 16:21, More)
# Trump unveils massive two page document on the pandemic

(, Mon 11 May, 15:10, More)
# TOAP Sunday? Might as well de-lurk for a day...

(, Sun 10 May, 21:38, More)
# fembots without tits?
slipping this piece of gratuitous magenta in here as batgirl deserves to stay at the top


(, Sun 10 May, 10:27, More)
#


Ep. 2 : Peri gets merry on sherry.
(, Thu 7 May, 23:20, More)
# let's get back to the beaches

(, Sun 3 May, 10:05, More)
# Philosophical thought experiments of the coronavirus era


Of the 140k people who sent Captain Tom a card how many have checked on a neighbour recently?

And remember, smashing pots and pans shows you care mostest.
(, Thu 30 Apr, 9:24, More)
Pages: Latest, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)