b3ta.com challenge: coronavirus
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Coronavirus  [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challengestill open
coronavirus

Looks like this will be topical for a while, so we're starting a long running image challenge to keep us laughing as society coughs its last

(, Fri 13 Mar 2020, 15:11)
Pages: Latest, 17, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# UK approves Pfizer jab for 12 to 15-year-olds…
Click for bigger (201 kb)
(, Fri 4 Jun, 13:22, More)
# obligatory
Click for bigger (101 kb)
(, Wed 26 May, 16:18, More)
# london zoo has changed

(, Thu 15 Apr, 19:14, More)
# I'm so lazy
I literally changed six words. I'm lazy. These things write themselves.

Click for bigger (92 kb)
(, Fri 19 Mar, 23:20, More)
# Bosh!

(, Sat 6 Mar, 9:43, More)
# ‘Lockdown hasn’t affected me much.’ Katie Hopkins

(, Wed 3 Mar, 19:12, More)
# hello...
Click for bigger (151 kb)
(, Sun 21 Feb, 17:47, More)
# Who's not taking this seriously exactly?
Joined up government...

Click for bigger (817 kb)
(, Sun 14 Feb, 14:33, More)
#

(, Sat 6 Feb, 11:43, More)
# We must be steadfast, resolute and work together if we are to beat this second wave...

(, Sat 30 Jan, 13:51, More)
# /brant

(, Wed 27 Jan, 22:21, More)
#

(, Wed 27 Jan, 13:21, More)
#

(, Wed 27 Jan, 13:21, More)
#

(, Wed 27 Jan, 12:15, More)
# Meanwhile...

(, Fri 15 Jan, 17:58, More)
# This is the Self-Isolation Society...

(, Thu 14 Jan, 18:02, More)
# Temperature Time Prime Minister
Click for bigger (131 kb)
(, Mon 4 Jan, 16:05, More)
#

(, Mon 4 Jan, 15:08, More)
# surely there's opportunity

(, Mon 4 Jan, 14:03, More)
# Frankly Daffy Duck would do a better job.


Actually a dog shit would make better decisions than this cunt.
(, Sun 3 Jan, 15:40, More)
Pages: Latest, 17, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)