b3ta.com challenge: coronavirus
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Coronavirus  [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challengestill open
coronavirus

Looks like this will be topical for a while, so we're starting a long running image challenge to keep us laughing as society coughs its last

(, Fri 13 Mar 2020, 15:11)
Pages: Latest, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# Umm...

(, Fri 1 Jan, 21:45, More)
# Now you listen and you listen good BJ, this ain't no Cover-19 it ain't

(, Tue 22 Dec 2020, 16:16, More)
# Ding dong...

(, Sat 19 Dec 2020, 19:41, More)
# Great news everyone

(, Sat 19 Dec 2020, 16:24, More)
# "Sir...we just need to take your temperature..."

(, Tue 15 Dec 2020, 4:39, More)
#

(, Tue 8 Dec 2020, 13:13, More)
#

(, Tue 8 Dec 2020, 13:12, More)
# Margaret 2.0 activated.

(, Tue 8 Dec 2020, 13:11, More)
# Maybe we could import some nurses from other countr- oh wait


twitter.com/johnredwood/status/1332952010577031169
(, Sun 29 Nov 2020, 21:22, More)
#

(, Thu 26 Nov 2020, 13:34, More)
# Ho ho ho
Only 608 deaths today. Let's plan the parties.


(, Tue 24 Nov 2020, 18:42, More)
# Ban this sick filth
Click for bigger (172 kb)
(, Thu 19 Nov 2020, 22:12, More)
# there'll be tears before this is over

(, Fri 23 Oct 2020, 18:37, More)
# ...

(, Thu 22 Oct 2020, 12:17, More)
#

(, Tue 13 Oct 2020, 10:19, More)
# I'm confused
If just there were a word for tier two. Something that describes the mid point. What would that word be...? Is it highest? Maximum? Least..?


(, Mon 12 Oct 2020, 17:31, More)
# You say you want your freedom.

(, Wed 7 Oct 2020, 11:02, More)
# Have you heard?

(, Mon 5 Oct 2020, 20:29, More)
# The trouble with COVIDs...

 
An afternoon well spent methinks! 
(, Tue 22 Sep 2020, 16:38, More)
# Covid turning up at the pub to find Boris shut it at 10

(, Tue 22 Sep 2020, 10:40, More)
Pages: Latest, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)