b3ta.com challenge: two panel celebrity name jokes
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Image Challenge » Two panel celebrity name jokes  [Suggest a different challenge]

This is a challengestill open
two panel celebrity name jokes

This week we're doing the b3ta classic format with an awkward name "Two panel celebrity name jokes". Pick a celeb, read their name, do a think, make a funny about what it sounds a little bit like and then put it in a simple two panel before/after format that everyone else is. So simple, so lol.

(, Thu 1 Oct 2015, 8:19)
Pages: Latest, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)
# Obligatory death notice
Click for bigger (268 kb)
(, Mon 11 May, 10:11, More)
# I might as well do my own version - sorry

(, Wed 8 Apr, 12:32, More)
# Too soon Two Panel Celebrity Name Jokes etc..

(, Tue 7 Apr, 21:04, More)
# FIRST ISOLATED CROVID-19 CASE DETECTED ONLINE

(, Thu 12 Mar, 2:12, More)
# Juliette Not So Fucking Binoche
Click for bigger (135 kb)
(, Tue 25 Feb, 22:57, More)
#


(, Fri 17 Jan, 21:37, More)
#

(, Wed 25 Dec 2019, 19:53, More)
# less dennis

(, Sun 22 Dec 2019, 18:15, More)
# Tasteful tributes please

(, Thu 28 Nov 2019, 18:42, More)
# !!!

(, Sun 24 Nov 2019, 21:57, More)
#

(, Mon 16 Sep 2019, 4:50, More)
# Arf!

(, Sat 14 Sep 2019, 22:48, More)
Pages: Latest, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (or see the popular posts)