b3ta.com qotw
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Off Topic » Latest | Search
This is a question Off Topic

Are you a QOTWer? Do you want to start a thread that isn't a direct answer to the current QOTW? Then this place, gentle poster, is your friend.

(, Sun 1 Apr 2001, 1:00)
Pages: Latest, 833, 832, 831, 830, 829, ... 1

Start New Offtopic Thread | Popular

and now Alan Hawkshaw

(, Sun 17 Oct 2021, 8:17, Reply)
and now Drimble

(, Wed 6 Oct 2021, 8:26, Reply)
and now Facebook

(, Mon 4 Oct 2021, 23:04, Reply)
we can all breathe a sigh of relief!
The six year period for reporting harassment has elapsed with no action taken!
(, Thu 30 Sep 2021, 11:50, 4 replies, latest was 3 weeks ago)
and now Richard H Kirk

(, Tue 21 Sep 2021, 15:48, 3 replies, latest was 2 weeks ago)
And apparently Norm Macdonald.
They kept that quiet.
(, Sun 19 Sep 2021, 23:36, 1 reply, 4 weeks ago)
And now Boycie.

(, Sun 19 Sep 2021, 14:28, 1 reply, 4 weeks ago)
and now Sir Clive Sinclair

(, Thu 16 Sep 2021, 20:09, 1 reply, 5 weeks ago)
alright

(, Thu 9 Sep 2021, 9:42, 1 reply, 5 weeks ago)
and now Lee 'Scratch' Perry

(, Sun 29 Aug 2021, 16:53, 1 reply, 7 weeks ago)
and now Charlie Watts

(, Tue 24 Aug 2021, 17:36, 1 reply, 2 months ago)
alright
LET'S BRING BACK THE OLD O/T MAGIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(, Tue 24 Aug 2021, 11:11, Reply)
And now Phil Valentine
After saying he was doing his bit for herd immunity and that it would be really embarrassing to die of COVID.
(, Sun 22 Aug 2021, 21:42, 5 replies, latest was 7 weeks ago)
and now Sean Lock

(, Wed 18 Aug 2021, 11:13, 1 reply, 2 months ago)
and now Una Stubbs

(, Thu 12 Aug 2021, 17:41, 1 reply, 2 months ago)
Buttocks

(, Wed 4 Aug 2021, 22:04, 5 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
Cheers

(, Fri 30 Jul 2021, 22:17, 5 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
Christ, nobody can even be bothered to list all the newly dead people here anymore.

(, Thu 29 Jul 2021, 14:33, 2 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
alright thread

(, Fri 16 Jul 2021, 9:43, 5 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
Come on England!!!!
Lets bring football home!!
(, Wed 7 Jul 2021, 19:40, 3 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
I think
we should turn large swathes of England into Mormon style medieval re-enactment centres where they demolish all new looking buildings and everyone has to speak in ye olde English. What do you think?
(, Mon 28 Jun 2021, 22:56, 2 replies, latest was 4 months ago)
John McAfee
last week apparently
(, Mon 28 Jun 2021, 21:02, 1 reply, 4 months ago)
Alright?

(, Sat 29 May 2021, 15:06, 2 replies, latest was 5 months ago)
And now The Labour Party

(, Fri 7 May 2021, 17:49, 1 reply, 5 months ago)
And now laundrette man

(, Thu 6 May 2021, 10:12, 1 reply, 5 months ago)
and now Shock G

(, Fri 23 Apr 2021, 16:03, Reply)
And now that one from Big Brother.

(, Sat 10 Apr 2021, 19:02, 2 replies, latest was 4 months ago)
And now Prince Philip
(In before Jeff)
(, Fri 9 Apr 2021, 12:19, Reply)
And now Paul Ritter
Shit on it :(((((
(, Wed 7 Apr 2021, 21:43, Reply)
And now Brian Blessed

(, Wed 31 Mar 2021, 15:16, 2 replies, latest was 7 months ago)

Start New Offtopic Thread | Popular

Pages: Latest, 833, 832, 831, 830, 829, ... 1