b3ta.com qotw
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Off Topic » Latest | Search
This is a question Off Topic

Are you a QOTWer? Do you want to start a thread that isn't a direct answer to the current QOTW? Then this place, gentle poster, is your friend.

(, Sun 1 Apr 2001, 1:00)
Pages: Latest, 833, 832, 831, 830, 829, ... 1

Start New Offtopic Thread | Popular

Christ, nobody can even be bothered to list all the newly dead people here anymore.

(, Thu 29 Jul 2021, 14:33, 1 reply, 20 hours ago)
alright thread

(, Fri 16 Jul 2021, 9:43, 5 replies, latest was 1 week ago)
Come on England!!!!
Lets bring football home!!
(, Wed 7 Jul 2021, 19:40, 2 replies, latest was 3 weeks ago)
I think
we should turn large swathes of England into Mormon style medieval re-enactment centres where they demolish all new looking buildings and everyone has to speak in ye olde English. What do you think?
(, Mon 28 Jun 2021, 22:56, 2 replies, latest was 4 weeks ago)
John McAfee
last week apparently
(, Mon 28 Jun 2021, 21:02, 1 reply, 4 weeks ago)
Alright?

(, Sat 29 May 2021, 15:06, 2 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
And now The Labour Party

(, Fri 7 May 2021, 17:49, 1 reply, 3 months ago)
And now laundrette man

(, Thu 6 May 2021, 10:12, 1 reply, 3 months ago)
and now Shock G

(, Fri 23 Apr 2021, 16:03, Reply)
And now that one from Big Brother.

(, Sat 10 Apr 2021, 19:02, 2 replies, latest was 4 weeks ago)
And now Prince Philip
(In before Jeff)
(, Fri 9 Apr 2021, 12:19, Reply)
And now Paul Ritter
Shit on it :(((((
(, Wed 7 Apr 2021, 21:43, Reply)
And now Brian Blessed

(, Wed 31 Mar 2021, 15:16, 2 replies, latest was 4 months ago)
And now Murray Walker

(, Sun 14 Mar 2021, 7:52, 1 reply, 5 months ago)
alright

(, Mon 22 Feb 2021, 16:35, 4 replies, latest was 5 months ago)
And now we all have to clap
to show how good we all are.
(, Wed 3 Feb 2021, 17:28, Reply)
And now Captain Sir Tom.

(, Tue 2 Feb 2021, 16:14, Reply)
And now Screech

(, Mon 1 Feb 2021, 19:42, Reply)
And now there is a wall of silence

(, Sun 17 Jan 2021, 16:25, 3 replies, latest was 6 months ago)
and now Duke Bootee

(, Sat 16 Jan 2021, 15:56, Reply)
and now Sylvain Sylvain

(, Fri 15 Jan 2021, 14:57, Reply)
And now Marion Ramsey

(, Thu 7 Jan 2021, 21:37, Reply)
and now Albert Roux

(, Wed 6 Jan 2021, 12:00, 1 reply, 7 months ago)
And now Tanya Roberts

(, Mon 4 Jan 2021, 10:41, Reply)


(, Fri 1 Jan 2021, 8:30, Reply)
Christopher Biggins is a cunt.

(, Thu 24 Dec 2020, 21:04, 1 reply, 7 months ago)
And now Lilo Lil

(, Wed 23 Dec 2020, 13:06, Reply)
And now Christmas.

(, Sat 19 Dec 2020, 19:07, Reply)
alright

(, Mon 14 Dec 2020, 14:56, Reply)
And now Barbara Windsor

(, Fri 11 Dec 2020, 6:21, 3 replies, latest was 8 months ago)

Start New Offtopic Thread | Popular

Pages: Latest, 833, 832, 831, 830, 829, ... 1