b3ta.com qotw
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Off Topic » Latest | Search
This is a question Off Topic

Are you a QOTWer? Do you want to start a thread that isn't a direct answer to the current QOTW? Then this place, gentle poster, is your friend.

(, Sun 1 Apr 2001, 1:00)
Pages: Latest, 832, 831, 830, 829, 828, ... 1

Start New Offtopic Thread | Popular

And now that one from Big Brother.

(, Sat 10 Apr 2021, 19:02, 2 replies, latest was 3 days ago)
And now Prince Philip
(In before Jeff)
(, Fri 9 Apr 2021, 12:19, Reply)
And now Paul Ritter
Shit on it :(((((
(, Wed 7 Apr 2021, 21:43, Reply)
And now Brian Blessed

(, Wed 31 Mar 2021, 15:16, 2 replies, latest was 3 weeks ago)
And now Murray Walker

(, Sun 14 Mar 2021, 7:52, 1 reply, 5 weeks ago)
alright

(, Mon 22 Feb 2021, 16:35, 4 replies, latest was 7 weeks ago)
And now we all have to clap
to show how good we all are.
(, Wed 3 Feb 2021, 17:28, Reply)
And now Captain Sir Tom.

(, Tue 2 Feb 2021, 16:14, Reply)
And now Screech

(, Mon 1 Feb 2021, 19:42, Reply)
And now there is a wall of silence

(, Sun 17 Jan 2021, 16:25, 3 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
and now Duke Bootee

(, Sat 16 Jan 2021, 15:56, Reply)
and now Sylvain Sylvain

(, Fri 15 Jan 2021, 14:57, Reply)
And now Marion Ramsey

(, Thu 7 Jan 2021, 21:37, Reply)
and now Albert Roux

(, Wed 6 Jan 2021, 12:00, 1 reply, 3 months ago)
And now Tanya Roberts

(, Mon 4 Jan 2021, 10:41, Reply)


(, Fri 1 Jan 2021, 8:30, Reply)
Christopher Biggins is a cunt.

(, Thu 24 Dec 2020, 21:04, 1 reply, 4 months ago)
And now Lilo Lil

(, Wed 23 Dec 2020, 13:06, Reply)
And now Christmas.

(, Sat 19 Dec 2020, 19:07, Reply)
alright

(, Mon 14 Dec 2020, 14:56, Reply)
And now Barbara Windsor

(, Fri 11 Dec 2020, 6:21, 3 replies, latest was 4 months ago)
I remember
when this board was a vile den of reprobates. Now it's turned into the online equivalent of your gran going "Guess who's dead?"
WTF?
(, Thu 10 Dec 2020, 1:15, 1 reply, 4 months ago)
And now Vader.
The proper, West Country one.
(, Sun 29 Nov 2020, 9:13, Reply)
alright

(, Thu 26 Nov 2020, 16:24, Reply)
And now Maradona
Hand of God etc
(, Wed 25 Nov 2020, 16:55, 1 reply, 4 months ago)
And now Maradona is a goner

(, Wed 25 Nov 2020, 16:46, Reply)
Heavy D.
RIP
(, Wed 25 Nov 2020, 14:27, Reply)
And now the end is near

(, Sun 22 Nov 2020, 8:22, Reply)
And now Peter Sutcliffe

(, Fri 13 Nov 2020, 13:41, Reply)
Brief nostalgic post

(, Tue 10 Nov 2020, 10:26, 1 reply, 5 months ago)

Start New Offtopic Thread | Popular

Pages: Latest, 832, 831, 830, 829, 828, ... 1