b3ta.com qotw
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Off Topic » Latest | Search
This is a question Off Topic

Are you a QOTWer? Do you want to start a thread that isn't a direct answer to the current QOTW? Then this place, gentle poster, is your friend.

(, Sun 1 Apr 2001, 0:00)
Pages: Latest, 932, 931, 930, 929, 928, ... 1

Start New Offtopic Thread | Popular

And now Peter Fonda.

(, Sat 17 Aug 2019, 8:28, Reply)
And now Jeffrey Epstein

(, Sat 10 Aug 2019, 15:36, Reply)
Home Sweet Home
It's Friday
(, Fri 9 Aug 2019, 14:32, Reply)
Geoff Capes scaled the walls of the £756,000 Sussex mansion with all the stealth of a gekko on a Mallorcan shower wall
As luck would have it the window was open. He dropped in and slipped out of his dungerees and let the cool air caress his distinguished greying beard.

The house was quiet. He looked into one room and saw the sleeping Peter Andre - without the wig and wax on his face he was rather beautiful. But Capes wasn't into arses. Not today.

He heard a noise coming from the bathroom. He ran along the landing, his giant budgie swinging in the air like Saddam on Youtube. He looked into the bathroom and saw a mad little f**ker, big as a barrel and blind as a bat leaping up and down in some boiling water.

"Capes!" said a voice behind him. "Stop looking at my son with your budgie out".

Capes slowly turned around and saw Katie Price in front of him - wearing nothing but a Juicy Couture camisole and the slightest glistening of her ample clunge.

As ever Capes' budgie became harder than the Guardian cryptic and proceeded to bang her tits off as Harvey ate a bag of Prawn Cocktail crisps from the floor that Capes had brought just in case.

Before Capes left he wiped his now dying budgie on Harvey's afro, bent down to the prone Jordan, who lay liked a painter's radio in the moonlight, and whispered "Awooga" in her ear and patted her on the fanny.
(, Mon 22 Jul 2019, 15:30, 1 reply, 4 weeks ago)
Guyrim

(, Sat 20 Jul 2019, 20:28, Reply)
And now Sluggs

(, Wed 10 Jul 2019, 11:57, Reply)
RIP Rip Torn.

(, Wed 10 Jul 2019, 6:50, Reply)
And now John McCririck.

(, Fri 5 Jul 2019, 10:13, Reply)
RIP page 1 of OT

(, Sun 23 Jun 2019, 7:30, Reply)
Hi Everyone!

(, Fri 14 Jun 2019, 19:10, 2 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
alright

(, Wed 5 Jun 2019, 7:31, 6 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
Haha! Yeah

(, Fri 24 May 2019, 14:49, 1 reply, 3 months ago)
You are standing in a field
to the SOUTH there is a gate
to the EAST there is a cottage
to the WEST there is a old tree
to the NORTH there is a scarecrow
(, Wed 22 May 2019, 19:23, 9 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
and now Ben Raemers :'(

(, Sun 19 May 2019, 8:22, Reply)
And now Grumpy Cat

(, Fri 17 May 2019, 10:52, 1 reply, 3 months ago)
And now Doris Day

(, Mon 13 May 2019, 13:12, Reply)
And now Freddie Starr.

(, Fri 10 May 2019, 7:15, 3 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
alright

(, Fri 26 Apr 2019, 17:33, 10 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
Is civilisation doomed?
and will we all get to fight in a big war? Or will things just gradually break down and get shitter and shitter so that when we're finally stabbed by a 10 year old gang member for our phone it will come as a relief?
(, Wed 17 Apr 2019, 18:15, 14 replies, latest was 2 days ago)
and now OCSP

(, Thu 28 Mar 2019, 8:42, 1 reply, 4 months ago)
And now Brexit

(, Wed 13 Mar 2019, 22:13, Reply)
And now Magenta Devine

(, Wed 6 Mar 2019, 16:47, 4 replies, latest was 4 months ago)
First

(, Tue 5 Mar 2019, 14:41, 3 replies, latest was 6 months ago)
And now Luke Perry.

(, Mon 4 Mar 2019, 17:54, 3 replies, latest was 6 months ago)
And now Keith Flint.

(, Mon 4 Mar 2019, 11:23, Reply)
And now Andre Previn.

(, Fri 1 Mar 2019, 23:27, Reply)
Let's have a nice conversation.
I'll start.

Hello, how are you?
(, Fri 1 Mar 2019, 15:41, 3 replies, latest was 6 months ago)
I'm not dead
Soz guyz!
(, Thu 28 Feb 2019, 12:05, 4 replies, latest was 6 months ago)
and now Mark Hollis

(, Mon 25 Feb 2019, 20:49, Reply)
ocsp appreciation thread

(, Wed 20 Feb 2019, 16:05, 1 reply, 6 months ago)

Start New Offtopic Thread | Popular

Pages: Latest, 932, 931, 930, 929, 928, ... 1