b3ta.com user Octo
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Octo:
Profile Info:

I like making things. You could buy my stuff. But then why would you? I'm a nobody. So you would own something made by a nobody. Congratulations.

https://opensea.io/collection/b3ta-collection

Recent front page messages:

FINALLY...The Precious!


*edit* now with extra finger bloat
(Fri 16th Sep 2022, 13:13, More)

Stop Smirking Now

(Sat 3rd Sep 2022, 9:56, More)

ObligaTory
Click for bigger (482 kb)
(Thu 21st Jul 2022, 10:14, More)

Innovative solutions to the ever increasing price of gas are welcome

(Mon 20th Jun 2022, 14:05, More)

The cost of not-living crisis

(Thu 16th Jun 2022, 10:13, More)

Not Interested Rates

(Mon 13th Jun 2022, 18:22, More)

Can't celebrate without a bit of Charlie

(Thu 2nd Jun 2022, 10:29, More)

ROFL


The Queens Jublees.
(Fri 13th May 2022, 13:09, More)

Boldly just fuck off would you?

(Tue 26th Apr 2022, 15:29, More)

Out Now On The Commodores 64

(Sun 17th Apr 2022, 16:34, More)

Best answers to questions:

» That's when I knew it was over...

Ex Girlfriend
I remember the moment exactly. Valentines day, three years into a relationship, she bought me a hand blender. A fucking hand blender. Now I'm not particularly bothered by gifts, or by valentines day for that matter. But when you buy a man a hand blender you may as well just come out and say "I fucking hate you and I want you to die".
(Fri 22nd Jul 2005, 16:11, More)