You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Octo:
Profile Info:

I like making things. However on b3ta I have a self-enforced 10 minute rule. If it can't be made in 10 minutes it doesn't get made.

Recent front page messages:

Cruftationists look away now!

(Wed 20th Mar 2019, 13:50, More)



(Thu 28th Feb 2019, 11:32, More)



(Wed 20th Feb 2019, 12:07, More)



(Sun 17th Feb 2019, 18:47, More)



(Tue 5th Feb 2019, 20:14, More)



(Fri 25th Jan 2019, 18:33, More)



(Sun 6th Jan 2019, 14:52, More)

Aldi non-brand infringing hate chocolate

(Mon 24th Dec 2018, 20:05, More)

Michael Gove & Theresa May Discuss Digital Brexit Strategy at Tory HQ.

(Mon 10th Dec 2018, 10:22, More)


hehe!


(Tue 14th Aug 2018, 18:51, More)

Best answers to questions:

» That's when I knew it was over...

Ex Girlfriend
I remember the moment exactly. Valentines day, three years into a relationship, she bought me a hand blender. A fucking hand blender. Now I'm not particularly bothered by gifts, or by valentines day for that matter. But when you buy a man a hand blender you may as well just come out and say "I fucking hate you and I want you to die".
(Fri 22nd Jul 2005, 16:11, More)