b3ta.com user Octo
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Octo:
Profile Info:

I like making things. You could buy my stuff. But then why would you? I'm a nobody. So you would own something made by a nobody. Congratulations.

https://opensea.io/collection/b3ta-collection

Recent front page messages:



(Mon 16th Aug 2021, 11:49, More)

Shall we?

(Sat 3rd Jul 2021, 20:41, More)

In The future There Is No War. But There Is ROLLERBALL!

(Fri 21st May 2021, 11:30, More)

Kurt Corbyn

(Mon 3rd May 2021, 14:48, More)



(Tue 27th Apr 2021, 15:37, More)



(Sat 24th Apr 2021, 12:05, More)

Sacked on his first day for eating the fruit.

(Tue 13th Apr 2021, 16:59, More)

They Might Be Iron Giants

(Wed 3rd Mar 2021, 14:30, More)

Gotta Catch Em' All! (And deprive them of oxygen)

(Sun 7th Feb 2021, 10:55, More)

Frankly Daffy Duck would do a better job.


Actually a dog shit would make better decisions than this cunt.
(Sun 3rd Jan 2021, 15:40, More)

Best answers to questions:

» That's when I knew it was over...

Ex Girlfriend
I remember the moment exactly. Valentines day, three years into a relationship, she bought me a hand blender. A fucking hand blender. Now I'm not particularly bothered by gifts, or by valentines day for that matter. But when you buy a man a hand blender you may as well just come out and say "I fucking hate you and I want you to die".
(Fri 22nd Jul 2005, 16:11, More)