b3ta.com user Octo
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Octo:
Profile Info:

I like making things. You could buy my stuff. But then why would you? I'm a nobody. So you would own something made by a nobody. Congratulations.

https://opensea.io/collection/b3ta-collection

Recent front page messages:



(Sat 27th Nov 2021, 18:21, More)

Packham Watch
Click for bigger (464 kb)
(Sat 13th Nov 2021, 9:06, More)

It's Christmas Eve and tonight on BBC 1...
Click for bigger (221 kb)
(Wed 3rd Nov 2021, 14:12, More)



(Fri 29th Oct 2021, 12:07, More)

The Tory Halloween Party - Pinhead Javid

(Wed 27th Oct 2021, 18:03, More)

The Dukes Of Wazzocks

(Tue 19th Oct 2021, 11:42, More)

Kryten Starmer

(Thu 30th Sep 2021, 9:35, More)



(Mon 16th Aug 2021, 11:49, More)

Shall we?

(Sat 3rd Jul 2021, 20:41, More)

In The future There Is No War. But There Is ROLLERBALL!

(Fri 21st May 2021, 11:30, More)

Best answers to questions:

» That's when I knew it was over...

Ex Girlfriend
I remember the moment exactly. Valentines day, three years into a relationship, she bought me a hand blender. A fucking hand blender. Now I'm not particularly bothered by gifts, or by valentines day for that matter. But when you buy a man a hand blender you may as well just come out and say "I fucking hate you and I want you to die".
(Fri 22nd Jul 2005, 16:11, More)