b3ta.com qotw
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » I'm Sorry I've Written A Joke » Page 22 | Search
This is a question I'm Sorry I've Written A Joke

Challenge: write a joke. As simple joke with a setup and a punchline.

RULES OF ENGAGEMENT - IGNORING THIS COULD RESULT IN BAN

* Don't steal jokes - write them
* Don't flood post
* Just don't be a dick ok?

So join in and write a bad joke and apologise for it.

Read Latest | Highest Voted

(, Wed 8 Aug 2018, 9:00)
Pages: Latest, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

Which bespoke soft toy manufacturer is run by shape-shifting reptilian aliens bent on secret world domination?
The Build-a-Bear group.
(, Mon 5 Jul 2021, 10:24, Reply)
what do Swedes say to greet each other?
"wasa"
(, Sun 4 Jul 2021, 13:51, Reply)
Did you know the Swedish football team declined sponsorship from IKEA?
They didnโ€™t want to play a flat pack four.
(, Sat 3 Jul 2021, 17:22, Reply)
What do you call an 80s pop duo who's penises taste like ice cream?
Willy Vanilli.
(, Thu 1 Jul 2021, 18:41, 5 replies, latest was 7 months ago)
Do you know what really turns my stomach?
Doing cartwheels.
(, Wed 23 Jun 2021, 22:29, 13 replies, latest was 7 months ago)
Foo Fighters had to abandon releasing a greatest hits album
when Dave Grohl couldn't stop writing the title.
(, Sun 20 Jun 2021, 11:13, 9 replies, latest was 7 months ago)
What's furry and looks like Stevie Wonder?
A blind hamster.
(, Sat 19 Jun 2021, 23:33, Reply)
Which comedian is a popular liverpool pastime?
Jimmy carr
(, Fri 18 Jun 2021, 0:02, 3 replies, latest was 7 months ago)
What do you call two comedians attempting to sexually proposition the Michelin Man?
Michael McIntyres.
(, Wed 16 Jun 2021, 16:25, 2 replies, latest was 7 months ago)
What do you call two comedians with no hair?
Sean Locks
(, Tue 15 Jun 2021, 20:50, 7 replies, latest was 7 months ago)
What kind of music do wind turbines enjoy?
They're big metal fans!!!!!!!!
(, Tue 15 Jun 2021, 9:14, 6 replies, latest was 7 months ago)
Why didn't Hannibal keep Mr T on the team after his probationary period ended?
Bad Aptitude.
(, Mon 14 Jun 2021, 14:32, Reply)
Who's the funniest member of The Cure?
Lol Tolhurst!!!!!
(, Mon 14 Jun 2021, 9:01, Reply)
What do you call a roadblock made of potatoes?
An obstattiecle.
(, Sun 13 Jun 2021, 16:07, 1 reply, 7 months ago)
What 80s duo could feed a horse for a year?
Hall of Oates
(, Fri 11 Jun 2021, 12:02, Reply)
I'll just check-yes I've written a joke...
what is it called when a B-Boy fears another B-Boy? Homiephobia
(, Wed 9 Jun 2021, 19:22, 1 reply, 7 months ago)
I've always had a hard time telling apart propane canisters and butane canisters
Turns out I'm Calor blind
(, Tue 8 Jun 2021, 10:41, 20 replies, latest was 7 months ago)
How does Bob Marley like his doughnuts?

He doesn't - he's dead.
(, Tue 25 May 2021, 8:34, 7 replies, latest was 7 months ago)
How did Michael Jackson compose his songs?
In A minor!
(, Mon 24 May 2021, 21:44, Reply)
What did Bob Marley say to Bunny Wailer when Bunny told him he was going to see the arthouse film, The Last of England ?
"I hope you like Jarman"
(, Sun 23 May 2021, 8:14, Reply)
Rubbish joke
I found this joke in the bin it was a rubbish bin
(, Wed 19 May 2021, 14:34, 5 replies, latest was 8 months ago)
In which part of Yorkshire has a Nepalese dish become very popular, and what is it called?

On Ilkley Moor, dal bhat.
(, Tue 18 May 2021, 12:53, Reply)
Which reggae band are involved in the ethically dubious practice of hunting aquatic mammals at sea?
Bob Marley and the Whalers!
(, Fri 14 May 2021, 9:42, 6 replies, latest was 8 months ago)
Got this one into the popbitch newletter this week, which unlike this place actually has standards, dammit. What's Bill Gates going to do for a place to stay now that he's split from the missus?
DOS
(, Thu 13 May 2021, 23:40, 11 replies, latest was 8 months ago)
Which Japanese multimedia artist, singer, songwriter and peace activist provides the voice for 'Churchill' the dog in the insurance adverts?
Yoko O-yes!
(, Thu 13 May 2021, 6:51, 1 reply, 8 months ago)
My nymphomaniac sister has gone extra crazy on her trip to Venezuela
In fact, she's fucking Caracas
(, Thu 6 May 2021, 10:59, Reply)
Who is Japan's best footballer?
Onmied San!
(, Thu 6 May 2021, 10:39, 9 replies, latest was 8 months ago)
Why was it forbidden under Sharia law to pursue a romantic relationship with a western lowland gorilla in Cincinnati Zoo, before a three year-old boy climbed into its enclosure and it was shot by a zoo worker?
The gorilla was haram bae.
(, Tue 4 May 2021, 13:55, 1 reply, 8 months ago)
What happens when you no-clip through the floor in Fallout?
You "fall-out".

i came up with this in 10 seconds you don't have to laugh
(, Sun 2 May 2021, 15:37, Reply)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18, ... 1