b3ta.com board
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Messageboard » Message 1

# test
this is a test
(, Wed 12 Sep 2001, 6:47, archived)
# No.
It didn't work...
(, Tue 19 Mar 2002, 9:50, archived)
# Yes
It did, He he I'm now third
(, Tue 19 Mar 2002, 10:14, archived)
# Woo 1st Post
(, Tue 19 Mar 2002, 10:23, archived)
# Wheee
Its like I was here from the beginning.. almost... err...
(, Tue 19 Mar 2002, 10:35, archived)
# Woo!
I feel like Marty McFly.
(, Wed 17 Jul 2002, 0:34, archived)
# I'd prefer to feel
Elisabeth Shue...
(, Wed 17 Jul 2002, 9:17, archived)
# Elisabeths Shoe?
(, Wed 24 Jul 2002, 8:26, archived)
# nice to be here
(, Mon 24 Nov 2003, 13:21, archived)
# even though this has been archived.
i should be able to reply to it :)
(, Wed 2 Jul 2003, 17:46, archived)
#
(, Mon 24 Nov 2003, 13:25, archived)
# honestly
it's as if you lot have nothing better to do
(, Tue 6 Aug 2002, 16:05, archived)
# Well
I certainly don't.
(, Mon 25 Nov 2002, 11:42, archived)
# I have nothing better to do.
(, Tue 22 Apr 2003, 16:15, archived)
# soooper
doooper
(, Sat 13 Jul 2002, 22:31, archived)
# AAAAAAAARRRRRRRRGH
the baies are tearing my eyes out i need self control from the inner devotion of trees. the monkey swinging to the beat of the train just keep on coming till he dies, the mokies go, the monkeys come, but who cares when all you need in life is spoons.
(, Wed 17 Jul 2002, 0:35, archived)
# he took the retake in the summer
and passed
(, Thu 31 Oct 2002, 23:46, archived)
# ahh secret message space
where all the extra geeky elite hang out.

actually the geeky elite would pick a different number message, so it was super-secret... like 42.
(, Tue 19 Mar 2002, 10:56, archived)
# This is
A super elite geeky message.
(, Mon 8 Jul 2002, 17:35, archived)
# but it's not as geeky
as this
(, Sun 14 Jul 2002, 21:36, archived)
# which is only half as geeky
as this
(, Mon 29 Jul 2002, 0:50, archived)
# Which is nowhere near as geeky as this
but far more 'l33t admittedly
(, Fri 23 Aug 2002, 4:52, archived)
# 1 4m th3 m0st 133t
1 r0x0r!

god, i hate writing with numbers. it strikes me as wrong
(, Sat 24 Aug 2002, 23:47, archived)
# d
x
(, Thu 13 Mar 2003, 14:16, archived)
# *** BADGERJISM **
*** BADGERJISM **
(, Wed 24 Jul 2002, 0:26, archived)
# Well
I bet no-one finds this message...
(, Wed 24 Jul 2002, 1:59, archived)
# i did
so poo on you!

hmmph!
(, Wed 24 Jul 2002, 2:20, archived)
# and i did
how super geekey are we?
(, Mon 29 Jul 2002, 0:47, archived)
# Ha haaa!
I've found it again!
(, Mon 29 Jul 2002, 1:20, archived)
# Here's
to
stepping
back
in
time

Woo & yay
(, Mon 29 Jul 2002, 13:17, archived)
# furtherback
i went back further
behind the cupboard
than the lion the witch and the wichita lineman
(, Fri 16 Aug 2002, 17:55, archived)
# Hey!
Now I've joined the timespazz club
(, Fri 23 Aug 2002, 9:33, archived)
# let's do the time spazz
again!
(, Sat 24 Aug 2002, 23:45, archived)
# This is something
which I should be involved in I think.
Look, here I am.
(, Sun 25 Aug 2002, 0:05, archived)
# yay
(, Sun 25 Aug 2002, 0:08, archived)
# spazz bandwagon
/spazz bandwagon
(, Sun 25 Aug 2002, 0:13, archived)
# .
bouncing_furtive_head.gif
(, Sun 25 Aug 2002, 0:49, archived)
# hiya dudes, just thought it appropriate
to join the timespazz club :o)
eye thankyou. here's a pic:
(, Fri 11 Oct 2002, 22:16, archived)
# RALPHP
RALPHP
(, Thu 13 Mar 2003, 14:18, archived)
# lalala
lalalala
(, Thu 3 Apr 2003, 17:19, archived)
# woo
yay! :)
(, Mon 14 Apr 2003, 14:40, archived)
# did
this
work
(, Tue 10 Jun 2003, 14:38, archived)
# egads man!
when will all the testing end???????????????

It's been going on for years!
(, Tue 15 Jul 2003, 12:24, archived)
# never
(, Sun 31 Aug 2003, 5:51, archived)
# ever

It can never stop.
(, Fri 19 Sep 2003, 16:52, archived)
# 12th June 2003
------------
(, Thu 12 Jun 2003, 17:17, archived)
# curiosity got the better of me too
(, Mon 21 Oct 2002, 21:04, archived)
# Oooooh!...
So this is where it all started.. Working my way back up to date will no doubt give me a whole load of red x's.. but here goes nothing. If I'm not back in a week, send someone looking for me :)

P.s - I should probably post a pic here... erm.. have this one..
(, Sun 27 Oct 2002, 1:59, archived)
# 2 pennies worth
comming right up
(, Thu 3 Apr 2003, 1:29, archived)
# hmmm
woo!
(, Sat 12 Apr 2003, 15:22, archived)
# I have nothing better to do than find out what is here.
Good to see that everyone else had that idea too.
(, Tue 22 Apr 2003, 16:17, archived)
# spanner monkey!
(, Tue 10 Jun 2003, 15:12, archived)
# I'm bored
not like this will work or anything
(, Thu 12 Jun 2003, 21:02, archived)
# does this work?
who knows?
not me.
(, Sat 14 Jun 2003, 0:12, archived)
# I am from the future
and i must warn you all that you are making a grave mistake!
(, Sun 15 Jun 2003, 0:14, archived)
# your warning is too late
(, Tue 24 Jun 2003, 18:17, archived)
# I'm from the ultra-future
And I shall Post Madly.
(, Tue 24 Jun 2003, 20:26, archived)
# I'm from the ultra-future
and I went back in time so I can muck up the space-time continum.
(, Tue 24 Jun 2003, 20:28, archived)
# Oh, hi everybody.
(, Wed 18 Jun 2003, 17:02, archived)
# How alarming
(, Tue 19 Aug 2003, 17:59, archived)
# I would
Given that it's all ancient history by now.
(, Mon 27 Oct 2003, 14:41, archived)
# lets see
hmmm
(, Wed 30 Jul 2003, 16:56, archived)
# Before you get to August 2003,
you must stock up on cold beverages. It gets very hot in the future.

wooooooooo
(, Sat 9 Aug 2003, 20:57, archived)
# nooooooo
(, Sun 24 Aug 2003, 12:43, archived)
# wooooooooooo

(, Mon 25 Aug 2003, 14:27, archived)
# Warg
(, Fri 12 Sep 2003, 15:55, archived)
#
(, Fri 19 Sep 2003, 5:05, archived)
# wank
badger
(, Fri 26 Sep 2003, 1:47, archived)
# i from the future
must report the following people as spackers:

supermoore
rob
and sirsandgoblin
(, Fri 26 Sep 2003, 1:47, archived)
# you missed out me.
i cry.
(, Wed 22 Oct 2003, 20:11, archived)
# Woo, 2 year time-lag
Not bad #12, better than the next one, though I don't believe in bad luck and stuff....
(, Fri 26 Sep 2003, 2:07, archived)
# Woo, 2 year time-lag
Not bad no.12, better than the next one, though I don't believe in bad luck and stuff....
(, Fri 26 Sep 2003, 2:08, archived)
# what is green
blue
red
and goes
ping ping ping ping
(, Fri 26 Sep 2003, 2:25, archived)
# I don't know
what is green, blue, red and goes ping ping ping ping?
(, Tue 28 Oct 2003, 11:17, archived)
# I don't know
what IS green, blue, red and goes ping ping ping ping?
(, Tue 28 Oct 2003, 11:19, archived)
# Weyhey
I finally got to reply to the first ever post.
(, Fri 26 Sep 2003, 3:06, archived)
# my willy is huge
(, Fri 26 Sep 2003, 4:34, archived)
# No,
it isn't.
(, Wed 8 Oct 2003, 17:36, archived)
# Hej
hopp
(, Wed 22 Oct 2003, 13:59, archived)
# toot
toot
(, Fri 7 Nov 2003, 12:52, archived)
# smelly feet!!
(, Fri 31 Oct 2003, 4:02, archived)
# HOLY CRAP
ONE DAY AFTER SERPTEMBER 11 YOU FUCKING TERRORIST
(, Fri 31 Oct 2003, 4:06, archived)
#
ONE DAY AFTER SERPTEMBER 11 YOU FUCKING TERRORIST
(, Fri 31 Oct 2003, 4:07, archived)
#
ONE DAY AFTER SEPTEMBER 11 YOU FUCKING TERRORIST!!!!111
(, Fri 31 Oct 2003, 4:07, archived)
# This is where time began future people...
...and I am your God!
(, Sun 2 Nov 2003, 20:23, archived)
# The test
must never end!
(, Thu 11 Dec 2003, 0:47, archived)
# \o/
(, Mon 15 Dec 2003, 0:33, archived)
# watermelon
blu
(, Fri 26 Dec 2003, 10:30, archived)
# hello
(, Tue 30 Dec 2003, 21:38, archived)