b3ta.com user Dr.Dunno
You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Dr.Dunno:
Profile Info:

HERE IS MY TUBBLER:
http://christhebarker.tumblr.com/



Desktop-art:

CLICHTENSTEIN...


none of these pictures are shopped:









Recent front page messages:

UK approves Pfizer jab for 12 to 15-year-olds…
Click for bigger (201 kb)
(Fri 4th Jun 2021, 13:22, More)


Click for bigger (70 kb)
(Tue 1st Jun 2021, 16:38, More)

RIP Eric Carle
Click for bigger (249 kb)
(Thu 27th May 2021, 13:19, More)



(Tue 13th Apr 2021, 0:24, More)

"Going to the Spoons" by LS Lowry
Click for bigger (598 kb)
(Mon 12th Apr 2021, 17:01, More)


Click for bigger (1165 kb)
(Thu 8th Apr 2021, 23:01, More)



(Thu 8th Apr 2021, 11:45, More)

These lockdown haircuts aren't doing them any favours…
Click for bigger (834 kb)
(Tue 6th Apr 2021, 23:40, More)


Click for bigger (623 kb)
(Tue 6th Apr 2021, 10:19, More)


Click for bigger (376 kb)
(Sun 4th Apr 2021, 10:52, More)

Best answers to questions:

» I'm Sorry I've Written A Joke

What's the difference between USA and USB?
One has a white lead and never seems to be the correct way round, the other is is an industry standard that was developed to define cables, connectors and protocols for connection, communication, and power supply between personal computers and their peripheral devices.
(Tue 8th May 2018, 9:38, More)

» I'm Sorry I've Written A Joke

What do you call a cold-blooded oblong?
A reptangle

(my son thought of this on the way to school)
(Fri 11th May 2018, 13:28, More)

» I'm Sorry I've Written A Joke

What do you call a royal wedding sandwich?
Anything that's in bread.
(Wed 16th May 2018, 7:56, More)

» The Meaning Of Giff

Thimbleby
Someone who tries to make a political point but, upon cross examination, is revealed to have done little or no research into the subject being discussed
(Mon 30th Apr 2018, 16:25, More)

» Worst Record Ever

Dancing in the Moonlight
by Toploader.
There's only two lines in it as far as I can tell.
And they're both shit. Spend some time on the lyrics boys. zeppelin.
(Wed 3rd Dec 2003, 14:15, More)
[read all their answers]